ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Silent Threnody - The 20th November
Silent Threnody - The 20th November album download


Silent Threnody


The 20th November



MP3 album size:

1891 mb

Other music formats:



4.6 ✱


Power Metal, Symphonic Rock

Date of release:


Silent Threnody - The 20th November album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Epitaph
Keyboards [Additional] – Teemu Kuusento
2 Calling 4:18
3 Never Again
Backing Vocals [Hey! Screams] – Jussi Sauvola, Miikka Hanhela, Teemu KuusentoKeyboards [Additional] – Teemu Kuusento
4 Captain's Diary 7:29
5 For You Tomorrow 4:22
6 Dime Violin 3:54
7 Whispers
Acoustic Guitar – Jaakko Ahlstén
8 Child Of The Night
Keyboards [Additional] – Teemu Kuusento
Video Never Again

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Mastervox Studios
  • Mixed At – Mastervox Studios
  • Mastered At – Mastervox Studios


  • Bass – Miikka Hanhela
  • Design [Cover] – Pinja Vaskivuo
  • Design [Logo Editing] – Teemu Kuusento
  • Design [Logo] – Laura Romppainen
  • Drums – Antti Pätsi
  • Guitar, Vocals – Teemu Kuusento
  • Keyboards – Jussi Sauvola
  • Recorded By – Jussi Sauvola, Miikka Hanhela, Teemu Kuusento
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Ari Nissilä, Immu Ilmarinen, Juha Sirniö
  • Rhythm Guitar [Live] – Joni Säkkinen
  • Written-By – Teemu Kuusento


Self-released demo.

Recorded/mixed/mastered during spring and summer of 2005.
Drums recorded at Mastervox Studio.
All else recorded at our homestudio.

Silent Threnody discography (all). The demo also includes a musicvideo of the song & Again&.

Listen to music from Silent Threnody like Epitaph, Never Again & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Silent Threnody. Overview (current section).

Profile: Symphonic power metal band from Oulu, Finland. The 20th November ‎(CDr, Enh).

Features Song Lyrics for My Silent Wake's An Unbroken Threnody: 2005-2015 album. My Silent Wake - An Unbroken Threnody: 2005-2015 Album. Artist: My Silent Wake. Send "My Silent Wake" Ringtones to your Cell. Album: An Unbroken Threnody: 2005-2015.

It has been 20 years since the release of Slipknot's debut album Slipknot. Watch the animated version of the album's first single "Wait and Bleed" and send your friends some throwback GIFs. Then take the quiz to see how well you know the album

Silent Threnody: - Oulu-Kemi Lead Voc: Jon Sebastian Säkkinen Gtr&Voc: Teemu Kuusento. Synth: Jussi Sauvola Bass: Tuukka Kettunen Drums: Matias Ahola. Anger: - Haapajärvi Voc: Miska Pentti Gtr (lead)::Juho Kaattari Gtr: Jesse Huhta Bass: Marko Eerikäinen Drums: Jirka Pentti. com/angerband/?fref ts. Showtime: Anger 2. 0 Silent Threnody 2. 5 K-18 liput: 5€ (sis. narikka).

Artist: Silent Threnody. star star star star star. More From Album: The 20th November.

my silent threnod. They took my sight, they took my tears, they took my life, they took all those years. Here I'm. forever screaming. my silent threnod. he author would like to thank you for your continued support.

MP3 FLAC related to Silent Threnody - The 20th November