ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Clan Of Xymox - Darkest Hour
Clan Of Xymox - Darkest Hour album download


Clan Of Xymox


Darkest Hour



MP3 album size:

1701 mb

Other music formats:



4.2 ✱


Synthwave, Darkwave



Date of release:


Clan Of Xymox - Darkest Hour album download


A1 My Reality
A2 Delete
A3 My Chicane
A4 Dream Of Fools
A5 Deep Down I Died
B1 In Your Arms Again
B2 She Did Not Answer
B3 Tears Ago
B4 The Darkest Hour
B5 Wake Up My Darling

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – The Torture Chamber
  • Produced At – The Torture Chamber
  • Mixed At – The Torture Chamber
  • Distributed By – Soulfood Music Distribution
  • Copyright (c) – Trisol


  • Music By, Words By – Ronny Moorings


180 g
Limited to 500 copies.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4260063946097

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TRI 419 CD Clan Of Xymox Darkest Hour ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Trisol TRI 419 CD Germany 2011
MET 721 Clan Of Xymox Darkest Hour ‎(CD, Album) Metropolis MET 721 US 2011
MET 721D Clan Of Xymox Darkest Hour ‎(10xFile, AIFF, Album, RE) Metropolis MET 721D US 2019
MET 721D Clan Of Xymox Darkest Hour ‎(10xFile, FLAC, Album) Metropolis MET 721D US Unknown
GRR 129 Clan Of Xymox Darkest Hour ‎(CD, Album) Gravitator Records GRR 129 Russia 2011

Clan of Xymox, also known as simply Xymox, are a Dutch rock band formed in 1981. Clan of Xymox featured a trio of songwriters - Ronny Moorings, Anka Wolbert, and Pieter Nooten - and gained success in the 1980s, releasing their first two albums on 4AD, before releasing their third and fourth albums on Wing Records and scoring a hit single in the United States. Their 1980s releases included synthpop/electronic dance music

Features Song Lyrics for Clan of Xymox's Darkest Hour album. 9. Darkest Hour Lyrics. 10. Wake Up My Darling Lyrics. Clan of Xymox Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Clan Of Xymox Lyrics.

Clan Of Xymox - In Love We Trust. Three Days Grace - Human. Howling - Tear the Screams from Your Throat. domingo, 10 de maio de 2015. Clan Of Xymox - Darkest Hour. Banda, Band: Clan Of Xymox. lbum, Album: Darkest Hour.

After Clan Of Xymox enthused the scene in the summer of 2009 with their quite Goth Rock oriented 'In Love We Trust', the return of the Dark Wave pioneers has become surprisingly electronic. Without omitting the foggy guitars painting their characteristically melancholic aura into the songs, the framework on 'Darkest Hour' consists of an elaborate composition of enigmatic Electro sounds and mesmerizing Dark Wave nostalgia - a combination effortlessly melting contemporary sound demands and the aura that made the self-titled Xymox debut an instant classic in 1985. Darkest Hour' is music for the night, is music for life and for death, is music for eternity. de/-/-/2008510&fid 65445.

SOLD OUT! Clan Of Xymox. An impressive 30 years have passed since the founding of Clan Of Xymox - a period being revisited on this album and leading to ten modern Dark Wave classics ready to be instantly introduced into the canon of gloomy music. tracklist/more details.

In 2011 Clan of Xymox released a new album, "Darkest Hour", which featured an instrumental track that would later be included on the soundtrack to David Fincher's "The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo (2011 film)". In 2012 the band released a well-received cover album, Kindred Spirits, (CD, Metropolis Records 2012) featuring covers of several influential postpunk and new wave groups in Mooring's own musical styling.

MP3 FLAC related to Clan Of Xymox - Darkest Hour