ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Matt & Toby - Matt & Toby
Matt & Toby - Matt & Toby album download


Matt & Toby


Matt & Toby


Rock / Pop / Country and World

MP3 album size:

1922 mb

Other music formats:



4.1 ✱

Date of release:


Matt & Toby - Matt & Toby album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Life Of The Party
Drums – Andy King
2 You Will Sing
3 Oh No
Trombone – Blake StricklandTrumpet – James Kim Violin, Cello – Julianne Smith, Lindsay Gardner, Nadia Ifland
4 What Plays In My Head
5 Take Me Oh Lord In Thy Hands
Trumpet – James Kim
6 Good Boys
7 Prodigal Sons And Daughters
Drums – Dave Powell
8 Sunday Morning February 12th
Drums – Aaron Lunsford
9 Come Home
Trombone – Blake StricklandTrumpet – James Kim
10 The Last One

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Tooth & Nail Records
  • Copyright (c) – Tooth & Nail Records
  • Manufactured By – Tooth & Nail Records
  • Distributed By – EMI CMG Distribution
  • Copyright (c) – Water Vs Rock Publishing
  • Copyright (c) – Thirsty Moon River Publishing, Inc.
  • Produced At – Tigertown Recording
  • Recorded At – Tigertown Recording
  • Produced At – Compound Recording
  • Recorded At – Compound Recording


  • A&R – Conor Farley
  • Art Direction – Invisible Creature, Inc.*
  • Design – Ryan Clark
  • Engineer [Additional Creativity, Opinions & Engineering] – Aaron Sprinkle
  • Engineer [Additional Engineering], Edited By – Brett Baird
  • Executive-Producer – Brandon Ebel
  • Mastered By – Troy Glessner
  • Mixed By – Dan Korneff, Dan Korneff
  • Photography By – Aya T Sato
  • Producer [Produced By], Written-By, Recorded By, Vocals, Guitar [Guitars], Keyboards [Keys], Bass, Drums, Programmed By [Programming] – Matt Carter
  • Written-By, Vocals – Toby Morrell

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 099932 754728
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L329
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 50A5
  • Matrix / Runout: DIDX-823937 1
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Matt & Toby is a debut studio album by Matt & Toby, a side project of Matt Carter and Toby Morrell (both of Emery). The album was released on November 19, 2012 through Tooth & Nail Records. On January 10, 2011 an official MySpace page for Carter and Morrell's duo-project named The Water and the Well was registered. The page contains three songs: "Do Lord", "Take Me Oh Lord" and "Prodigal Sons & Daughters". The latter two songs later would be re-recorded for Matt & Toby's album.

Emery is an American post-hardcore band from Seattle, Washington currently signed to BadChristian Music. Before signing with Tooth & Nail Records, Emery recorded two EPs, The Columbus EEP Thee and The Weak's End demo that they used to attract attention from labels.

A side project from Emery members Matt Carter and Toby Morrell, Matt & Toby take a break from the driving rock of their main gig to explore their softer, more acoustic side on their self-titled debut for Tooth & Nail. With its combination of acoustic melody and electronic experimentation, Matt & Toby proves to be a plaintive and melodic diversion that shows a whole new side to this pair of post-hardcore veterans.

Mojim Lyrics Americas singers Matt & Toby( Matt and Toby ) Matt & Toby. Matt & Toby( Matt and Toby ). Album songs. Matt & Toby 】【 2012 】. Album songs: . unday Morning, February 12th.

Produced by Matt Carter. Album Matt & Toby. Come Home" Track Info. Written By Toby Morrell & Matt Carter.

Слушайте Matt And Toby и скачивайте бесплатно в формате mp3 прямо сейчас, без кодов, смс и регистрации. Prodigal Sons And Daughters - Matt & Toby. Good Boys - Matt & Toby. Sunday Morning, February 12th - Matt & Toby.

Matt & Toby isn't a very interesting album. I don't think any of us expected it to be, either, considering the direction in which the latest Emery album headed. Let me qualify myself here, though: I was one of the few that found We Do What We Want to be very solid. It certainly isn't an album one listens to for consistency's sake, but overall the album contains some of Emery's most gripping tracks. However, its last few songs were pretty concerning.

Matt & Toby is a side-project of two members of post-hardcore band Emery - Toby Morrell and Matt Carter. It was formed in Charleston, South Carolina in 2011 under the name The Water and The Well. Matt & Toby's 10-track self-titled debut album was released on November 19, 2012 through Tooth & Nail Records.

MP3 FLAC related to Matt & Toby - Matt & Toby