ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Prophanity - Demo #1 '94
Prophanity - Demo #1 '94 album download




Demo #1 '94



MP3 album size:

1456 mb

Other music formats:



4.7 ✱


Black Metal

Date of release:


Prophanity - Demo #1 '94 album download


A1 Intro 1:27
A2 Träta Fienders Andar 5:50
A3 Sunless Domain 5:00
A4 Behind The Horns 4:16
B1 Intro 1:27
B2 Träta Fienders Andar 5:50
B3 Sunless Domain 5:00
B4 Behind The Horns 4:16


  • Bass – Farbaute*
  • Drums – Wouthan
  • Engineer – Johan Andreasson , Prophanity
  • Guitar, Vocals – Grendel*
  • Producer – Prophanity


Xeroxed cover, black studio tape issued in 400 hand-numbered copies.
Recorded: April 9, 1994 with a 4-track portable recorder.

Band Name Prophanity. Album Name Demo n°1 -94. Type Demo. Data de lançamento Abril 1994. Estilo de MúsicaMelodic Black Death. Membros têm este álbum0. 2. Träta Fienders Andar. Other productions from Prophanity.

Melodic Black Death Prophanity. 队列表 Melodic Black Death Prophanity Demo n°1 -94. 歌词. 添加评阅. Band Name Prophanity.

Band Name Prophanity. Released date April 1994. Labels Unknown label. Music StyleMelodic Black Death. Members owning this album0.

Prophanity : Demo n°1 -94. Melodic Black Death, Sweden (1994 - Unknown label) Learn more. Träta Fienders Andar I'm sitting upon my throne and watch The killing of a holy priest Laying on his knees and pray But I only laugh I am taking my crucifix My power is now united I raise my hand and give the sign His death is finally completed. I shall heal this world From all kinds of holiness Christianity shall die Jesus will never live again All preachers shall die By my hand They will feel my malignity When they suffer to death.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Band name Music genre Lyrical themes Album title Song title Label Artist User profile Google. Prophanity discography (demos). Messenger of the Northern Warrior Host (1994). Prophanity discography (all). Release date: April 1994. Recording information

During -94 PROPHANITY released 2 demos, "Demo & "Messenger of the Northern Warrior Host" which recieved a great response in the underground.

During -94 PROPHANITY released 2 demos, "Demo & "Messenger of the Northern Warrior Host" which received a great response in the underground. An 7" EP, "I Vargens Tecken (In the Sign of the Wolf)", was also released as a collaboration between . and Sorrowmoon in -95. Next year was a bad year as the equipment was stolen and PROPHANITY their rehearsal-place. It was not until autumn -96 when to new guys joined the band, Robert Lindmark (bass) & Nicklas Magnusson (guitar) things went the right way again  . The album was released May -98 worldwide and one year later by Metal Blade in America. RELATED BANDS: PAGE STATUS: Complete. Report a mistake OR Update data on this page . 1994 DEMO.

MP3 FLAC related to Prophanity - Demo #1 '94