ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Rafael Hernández - Su Musica
Rafael Hernández - Su Musica album download


Rafael Hernández


Su Musica



MP3 album size:

1734 mb

Other music formats:



4.2 ✱

Rafael Hernández - Su Musica album download


A1 Silencio
A2 Medley: Carretero / Temporal / Cachita / Buchi Pluma
A3 Desvelo De Amor
A4 Medley: Campanitas De Cristal / Ahora Seremos Felices / Capullito De Aleli
A5 Preciosa
B1 El Cumbanchero
B2 Medley: Cancion Del Alma / Perfume De Gardenia / Tu No Comprendes / Muchos Besos
B3 Lamento Borincano
B4 Quisqueya
B5 Traicion

Rafael Hernández Marín started playing trombone, and later violin, trumpet, contrabass and guitar. In 1919 he moved to Havana where he played on some orchestras. He also worked in Mexico and USA. He composed such famous tracks as "Capullito de Alhelí", "Preciosa", "Lamento Borincano" and "El Cumbanchero".

This song is by Rafael Hernández and appears on the album Su Musica (1995). Duermen en mi jardínLas blancas azucenasLos nardos y las rosasMi alma, muy triste y pesarosaA las flores quiere ocultarSu amargo dolor. Yo no quiero que las flores sepanLos tormentos que me da la vidaSi supieran lo que estoy sufriendoDe pena morirían también. Silencio, que están durmiendoLos nardos y las azucenasNo quiero que sepan mis penasPorque si me ven llorando morirán.

Listen to music from Rafael Hernández like Lamento Borincano, Cofresi: Padre Nuestro & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Rafael Hernández. Hernández was born into a poor family. As a child, he learned the craft of cigar making, from which he made a modest living. He also grew to love music and asked his parents to permit him to become a full-time music student.

Download sheet music for Rafael Hernandez. Choose from Rafael Hernandez sheet music for such popular songs as Perfume de Gardenia, Preciosa, and Lamento Borincano. Print instantly, or sync to our free PC, web and mobile apps. Browse All Rafael Hernandez Sheet Music.

Rafael Hernández, São Paulo, Brazil. I love talking about football, it's the main reason why I'm on all social platforms  .

Ars Musica is the ninth full-length album by the Spanish power metal band Dark Moor, released on 18 June 2013. Ars Musica (Intro)" - 02:05. First Lance of Spain" - 05:06. This Is My Way" - 04:17. The Road Again" - 04:34. Together as Ever" - 04:53. The City of Peace" - 04:08. Gara and Jonay" - 04:27. Living in a Nightmare" - 04:22. El Último Rey" - 05:18. St. James Way" - 04:07. Asturias (Outro suite)" - 05:32

Содействие в подборе финансовых услуг/организаций

MP3 FLAC related to Rafael Hernández - Su Musica