ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Jesper Zeuthen Trio - Jesper Zeuthen Trio
Jesper Zeuthen Trio - Jesper Zeuthen Trio album download


Jesper Zeuthen Trio


Jesper Zeuthen Trio



MP3 album size:

1883 mb

Other music formats:



4.9 ✱


Free Jazz, Contemporary Jazz

Date of release:


Jesper Zeuthen Trio - Jesper Zeuthen Trio album download


1 Solajma I Solen 3:30
2 Åndedans 7:40
3 Okto 7:17
4 Synk Ej 3:49
5 Piru Tulee 6:28
6 Klokke 4:32
7 Gnist 3:47
8 Ukendt 6:00
9 I Vilden Sky 6:51
10 15 Gode Grunde 5:38

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Studiet


  • Acoustic Bass – Adam Pultz Melbye
  • Alto Saxophone, Composed By – Jesper Zeuthen
  • Drums – Thomas Præstegaard
  • Layout – Jesper Zeuthen Trio
  • Photography By – Knud Sørensen
  • Producer – Kasper Tranberg


Recorded at Studiet, Copenhagen, in February 2009

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 706725901305

by Jesper Zeuthen Trio & PLUS. Streaming + Download. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Jesper Zeuthen Trio & PLUS Copenhagen, Denmark. Jesper Zeuthen Trio: LIVE. Contact Jesper Zeuthen Trio & PLUS. Streaming and Download help. If you like Jesper Zeuthen Trio & PLUS, you may also like: Stomping Off From Greenwood by Greg Ward. Chicago sax luminary Greg Ward develops the dual-guitar frontline of his backing Rogue Parade quintet as an avatar for singular strength on this zesty collection of jazz-rock fusion songs.

That benediction should also be extended to Jesper Zeuthen. The sixty-something Danish alto saxophonist serves the same mission as the late, great Ayler on this trio session, with bassist Adam Pultz Melbye and drummer Thomas Præstegaard. Zeuthen is probably best known for his work with Pierre Dorge's New Jungle Orchestra, but he also played in the sixties Danish cult band Blue Sun, and sat in with trumpeter Don Cherry. Of late, he can be heard with guitarist Jakob Bro and in the trio WBZ, with Jonas Westergaard and Kasper Tranberg.

Jesper Zeuthen Trio ‎– Live. Label: Blackout Music (3) ‎– BLACKOUT 035. Format: CD, Album. Acoustic Bass – Adam Pultz Melbye. Alto Saxophone, Composed By, Cover – Jesper Zeuthen. Design – Håkon Berre. Drums – Thomas Præstegaard.

Solajma i Solen - Jesper Zeuthen Trio, 3:270:30. 2. Åndedans - Jesper Zeuthen Trio, 7:380:30. 3. Okto - Jesper Zeuthen Trio, 7:110:30. 4. Synk Ej - Jesper Zeuthen Trio, 3:440:30. 5. Piru Tulee - Jesper Zeuthen Trio, 6:250:30. 6. Klokke - Jesper Zeuthen Trio, 4:260:30. 7. Gnist - Jesper Zeuthen Trio, 3:350:30. 8. Ukendt - Jesper Zeuthen Trio, 5:540:30. 9. I Vilden Sky - Jesper Zeuthen Trio, 6:500:30. 10. 15 Gode Grunde - Jesper Zeuthen Trio, 5:370:30. More by Jesper Zeuthen. Out of the Spectacle (Live). Listen to Jesper Zeuthen Trio in full in the this site app.

MP3 FLAC related to Jesper Zeuthen Trio - Jesper Zeuthen Trio