ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » The Glorious Sons - Young Beauties And Fools
The Glorious Sons - Young Beauties And Fools album download


The Glorious Sons


Young Beauties And Fools



MP3 album size:

1216 mb

Other music formats:



4.1 ✱


Classic Rock, Alternative Rock, Garage Rock



Date of release:


The Glorious Sons - Young Beauties And Fools album download


A1 My Poor Heart
A2 Josie
A3 Everything Is Alright
A4 Come Down
A5 Hide My Love
B1 Godless, Graceless And Young
B2 My Blood
B3 Sawed Off Shotgun
B4 So Much Love To Give
B5 Thank You For Saying Goodbye

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Earache Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Black Box Recordings
  • Licensed To – Earache Records Ltd.
  • Manufactured By – Earache Records Ltd.
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BH04394


  • Mastered By – Harry Hess
  • Mixed By – Matty Green
  • Producer – Fast Friends


Comes with a single-sided insert.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 055006 560527
  • Barcode (Scanned): 5055006560527
  • Label Code: LC02164
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): BH04394-01 A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): BH04394-01 B1

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BBR054 The Glorious Sons Young Beauties And Fools ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Black Box Recordings BBR054 Canada 2017
none The Glorious Sons Young Beauties And Fools ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Earache none UK & Europe 2018
BBR054V The Glorious Sons Young Beauties And Fools ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RP, Blu) Black Box Recordings BBR054V Canada 2018
MOSH605 The Glorious Sons Young Beauties And Fools ‎(CD, Album) Earache MOSH605 UK & Europe 2018
BBR054V The Glorious Sons Young Beauties And Fools ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Gre) Black Box Recordings BBR054V Canada 2018

The stories that come out on The Glorious Sons’ new album Young Beauties and Fools are independent in their own right but when tied together in a hastily wrapped package, make up the sound of genuine rock n’ roll. Over ten tight tracks, The Glorious Sons recount nights of hard partying followed by the hangover aftermath. Relatable and catchy, the album is an easy listen with a whole lot of heart. The epitome of the album comes on opening track My Poor Heart

More By The Glorious Sons. See All. Shapeless Art. 2013. Little Prison City (Live at Rogers K-Rock Centre). An Unplugged Evening With (Live at Longboat Hall).

Produced by Fast Friends. Album Young Beauties & Fools. Josie took a cab out of town And then she turned it around She said "they'll never let me leave this place" She gave the cabbie her money And said "don't look down" He didn't have a clue what she was talkin' about. Johnnie cut a deal for an album, that he never put out He's got a place and a bed, for when he's coming down Josie sees something, that he don't see in himself And now she looks the other way, when he's fucking around. All the locals say they don't know Why she lives so fast, and she moves so slow.

The album comes with a single-sided insert and includes a download card. Pressing information not found on release, and is derived from the runouts.

Get the Tempo of the tracks from Young Beauties And Fools (2017) by The Glorious Sons. BPM Profile Young Beauties and Fools. Album starts at 171BPM, ends at 70BPM (-101), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by The Glorious Sons.

Ukulele Tabs The Glorious Sons Young Beauties and Fools. Young Beauties and Fools by The Glorious Sons. Uke tabs from Young Beauties and Fools. More albums from The Glorious Sons. Artist : The Glorious Sons Released date : 2017 Label : BMG Rights Management (US) LLC. Top Young Beauties and Fools songs. Ukulele Tuner: Easily Tune your Uke with this online tool. Ukulele Scales: Library of scales and modes including scale shapes. Ukulele Tuner Easy online uke tuning.

TGS’ second full-length album, Young Beauties & Fools, is all about honesty. More specifically, it’s about exploring the adventures (and frequent misadventures) of main songwriter Brett Emmons in the truest way. It’s also an album where The Glorious Sons - rounded out by Brett’s older brother Jay Emmons (guitar), Chris Koster (guitar), Adam Paquette (drums) and Chris Huot (bass) - capture all the listlessness and confusion of young adulthood in 10 doses of modern rock. Glorious Sons’ hardscrabble tales come naturally. The band wanted to range further, to grow and evolve from the successes of 2014’s The Union album. Glorious Sons scored seven consecutive Top 10 rock radio tracks, won two SiriusXM Indie Awards (Group and Rock Group of the Year) and received a JUNO Award nomination in 2015 for Rock Album of the Year.

The Glorious Sons are a Canadian rock band from Kingston, Ontario. Formed in 2011, the band signed with Black Box in 2013. Since then, The Glorious Sons have released one EP, Shapeless Art, and two full-length albums; The Union, which was released on September 14, 2014, and their second album Young Beauties and Fools, which was released on October 13, 2017. The band began recording their second full-length album, Young Beauties and Fools in Los Angeles in February and March 2017 with producer group Fast Friends. The album was mixed in July 2017 by Matty Green, and the lead single "Everything Is Alright" was released on July 21, 2017. Following the release of the single, the band signed international label deals with Earache Records in the UK, Europe and Japan, and with BMG Rights Management in the United States and Australia to release the new album.

Продавец: Магазин матрасов Матмарт. ОГРНИП: 314774605000440

MP3 FLAC related to The Glorious Sons - Young Beauties And Fools