ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Manfred Mann - Mann Made
Manfred Mann - Mann Made album download


Manfred Mann


Mann Made


Rock / Blues

MP3 album size:

1371 mb

Other music formats:



4.9 ✱


Pop Rock, Beat



Date of release:


Manfred Mann - Mann Made album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Since I Don't Have You
Written-By – Vogel*, Beaumont*, Joe Rock, Taylor*, Verscharen*, Martin*, Lester*
A2 You're For Me
Written-By – Vickers*
A3 Look Away
Written-By – Russell*, Meade*
A4 The Abominable Showmann
Written-By – Vickers*
A5 Watch Your Step
Written-By – Parker*
A6 Stormy Monday Blues
Written-By – Eckstine*, Hines*, Crowder*
A7 I Really Do Believe
Written-By – Jones*
B1 Hi Lili, Hi Lo
Written-By – Kaper*, Deutsch*
B2 The Way You Do The Things You Do
Written-By – Rogers*, Robinson*
B3 Bare Hugg
Written-By – Hugg*
B4 You Don't Know Me
Written-By – Walker*, Arnold*
B5 L.S.D.
Written-By – McGuinness*
B6 I'll Make It Up To You
Written-By – Raleigh*, Ragovoy*

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – E.M.I. Records
  • Record Company – The Gramophone Co. Ltd.
  • Manufactured By – The Gramophone Co. Ltd.
  • Pressed By – The Gramophone Co. Ltd.
  • Published By – Southern Music
  • Published By – Mann Music
  • Published By – Robert Mellin Ltd.
  • Published By – Essex Music
  • Published By – Warner Bros-Seven Arts
  • Published By – Robbins Music
  • Published By – Francis Day
  • Published By – France Melodie
  • Published By – Jobete-Carlin Music
  • Published By – Carlin Music Corp.


  • Photography [Uncredited] – Nicholas Wright
  • Producer – John Burgess


A1: Southern Music-NCB, A2, A4, A7, B3, B5: Mann Music-Mecolico-BIEM-NCB, A3: R. Mellin Ltd., A5: Essex M.-NCB, A6: Warner Bros. Seven Arts-Mecolico-BIEM-NCB, B1: Robbins Music-F. Day-France Melodie-Mecolico-BIEM-NCB, B2: Jobete-Carlin Music-BIEM-NCB, B4: Carlin Music Corp-Mecolico-BIEM-NCB, B6: Essex Music-Mecolico-BIEM-NCB

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label 1): 2YEA 1123
  • Matrix / Runout (Label 2): 2YEA 1124
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout A stamped): 2YEA 1123 - 1 AA 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout B stamped): 2YEA 1124 - 1 AT 3
  • Rights Society: NCB
  • Rights Society: Mecolico
  • Rights Society: BIEM

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CLP 1911, CLP.1911 Manfred Mann Mann Made ‎(LP, Album, Mono) His Master's Voice, His Master's Voice CLP 1911, CLP.1911 UK 1965
LP 5454 Manfred Mann Mann Made ‎(LP, Album, RE) Sundazed Music LP 5454 US 2013
T 6187 Manfred Mann Mann Made ‎(LP, Mono) Capitol Records T 6187 Canada 1965
TOCP-67111 Manfred Mann Mann Made Plus ‎(CD, Album, RM, Unofficial, Pap) EMI TOCP-67111 Russia Unknown
ALM 13024 Manfred Mann Mann Made ‎(LP, Album, Mono) Ascot Records ALM 13024 US 1965

Mann Made is the second British and fourth American studio album by Manfred Mann, released in October 1965 on His Master's Voice in the United Kingdom, and November 1965 on Ascot Records in the United States. It was the group's final recording project with original members Mike Vickers and Paul Jones, as well as their last to be recorded at Abbey Road Studios, London, England, before switching to Fontana Records.

Mann Made Plus ‎(CD, Album, RM, Unofficial, Pap). Mann Made ‎(LP, Album, Mono).

The group's second British album - released just as the original lineup was entering a state of collapse with the impending departure of two key members - shows some of the changes that can happen in a year, as they moved away from Chess Records' brand of blues as their baseline. Instead, they produced a sound that's slightly smoother and a lot more soulful. A handful of originals, mostly by Mike Vickers and Mike Hugg with one Paul Jones-authored number thrown in, are scattered amid covers of songs originated by the Temptations, the Skyliners, and T-Bone Walker.

Manfred Mann, Mann Made (UK Bonus Tracks). Used drive : ASUS DRW-24B3ST Adapter: 1 ID: 1. Read mode : Secure Utilize accurate stream : Yes Defeat audio cache : Yes Make use of C2 pointers : No.

Manfred Mann 1965 Mann Made. по названию по исполнителю. Manfred Mann 1965-4 – 1. et It Be Me (Bonus Track). Manfred Mann (1965) – I Put A Spell On You. 2:55. MANFRED MANN - My Little Red Book Of Winners (1965, USA) – 06. You re For Me. 2:26. Manfred Mann – My Little Red Book (Ascot Records 65) . :09. Manfred Mann s Earth Band 1965 What A Mann – . weet Pea. 2:30. Manfred Mann, – Pretty Flamingo. Many years ago, this son. :42. ast Train To Clarksville (Bonus Track). Manfred Mann s Earth Band 1965 My Little Red Book of Winners – . y Little Red Book (All I Do I. 3:47. Manfred Mann s Earth Band 1965 Mann Made – 1. ou Don t Know Me. 2:46. Manfred Mann s Earth Band – Poison Ivy.

MP3 FLAC related to Manfred Mann - Mann Made