ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Gamma - Gamma 4
Gamma  - Gamma 4 album download




Gamma 4



MP3 album size:

1576 mb

Other music formats:



4.7 ✱


Hard Rock



Date of release:


Gamma - Gamma 4 album download


1 Darkness To Light
2 Love Will Find You
3 Resurrection Shuffle
4 Oh No You Don't
5 Bad Reputation
6 Last Man On Earth
7 The Only One
8 Out Of These Hands
9 Prayers
10 The Low Road Home


  • Backing Vocals – Jean-Michel Byron, Lisa Battle
  • Bass – Glenn Letsch
  • Drums – Denny Carmassi
  • Guitar – Ronnie Montrose
  • Keyboards – Edward Roth
  • Percussion, Backing Vocals – Michele Montrose
  • Saxophone – Edgar Winter
  • Trumpet – Jim Gammon
  • Vocals – Davey Pattison

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 64140 66442 5

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CRIDE 44 Gamma Gamma 4 ‎(CD, Album) Dream Catcher CRIDE 44 UK 2001
FCCD 109120-2 Gamma Gamma 4 ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) 2000 FruitGum Corp. FCCD 109120-2 Russia 2001
0-2004 Gamma Gamma 4 ‎(CD, Album) RoMoCo 0-2004 US 2000

Gamma 4 is Gamma's fourth album and was originally released on Ronnie Montrose's own label, RoMoCo, in 2000. In 2005, it was re-released by Wounded Bird Records. Darkness to Light" (Ronnie Montrose, Davey Pattison) - 5:35. Love Will Find You" (Montrose, CJ Hutchins) - 4:18. Resurrection Shuffle" (Tony Ashton) - 4:36. Oh No You Don't!" (Montrose) - 4:30. Bad Reputation" (Montrose, Pattison) - 4:05. Last Man on Earth" (Montrose) - 7:55. The Only One" (Montrose, Pattison) - 3:52.

Album Name Gamma 4. Type Album. Erscheinungsdatum 2000. Labels Dream Catcher Wounded Bird Records. Musik GenreHard Rock. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen4. Re-Issue in 2005 by Wounded Bird Records. 1. Darkness to Light.

Play Gamma 4 album songs MP3 by Gamma and download Gamma 4 songs on Gaana. Gamma 4. Released by Digital Musicworks International May 2005 10 Tracks.

Ronnie Montrose obviously had the best of intentions in reuniting Gamma, complete with Paul Rodgers sound-alike Davey Pattison on vocals, but it falls woefully short of the marker set by the group's first three creatively titled endeavors. The production sounds painfully out of sync, with Pattison's vocals floating above everything else way too high in the mix, and Montrose only showing off his already acknowledged brilliant guitar skills rather than accentuating the songs.

Gamma 4 - Студийный альбом от Gamma. В альбом вошло 10 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 50:29. Gamma Ray − Heavy Metal Mania (Holocaust cover). Shine On (Gamma Ray) +Lyrics. Gamma Ray 'Hellbent' Official Lyric Video from the new album 'Empire Of The Undead'. Condemned To Hell (Gamma Ray) +Lyrics. Alliance - Gamma Draconis (Epic Powerful Intense Inspirational).

MP3 FLAC related to Gamma - Gamma 4