ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Placebo - Даёшь Музыку MP3 Collection
Placebo - Даёшь Музыку MP3 Collection album download




Даёшь Музыку MP3 Collection



MP3 album size:

1443 mb

Other music formats:



4.6 ✱


Alternative Rock

Date of release:


Placebo - Даёшь Музыку MP3 Collection album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

1996 Placebo
1 Come Home
2 Teenage Angst
3 Bionic
4 36 Degrees
5 Hang On To Your IQ
6 Nancy Boy
7 I Know
8 Bruise Pristine
9 Lady Of The Flowers
10 Swallow (+ Bonustrack)
1998 Without You I'm Nothing
11 Pure Morning
12 Brick Shithouse
13 You Don't Care About Us
14 Ask For Answers
15 Without You I'm Nothing
16 Allergic (To Thoughts Of Mother Earth)
17 The Crawl
18 Every You Every Me
19 My Sweet Prince
20 Summer's Gone
21 Scared Of Girls
22 Burger Queen
2000 Black Market Music
23 Taste In Men
24 Days Before You Came
25 Special K
26 Spite & Malice
27 Passive Aggressive
28 Black-Eyed
29 Blue American
30 Slave To The Wage
31 Commercial For Levi
32 Haemoglobin
33 Narcoleptic
34 Peeping Tom
2003 Sleeping With Ghosts
35 Bulletproof Cupid
36 English Summer Rain
37 This Picture
38 Sleeping With Ghosts
39 The Bitter End
40 Something Rotten
41 Plasticine
42 Special Needs
43 I'll Be Yours
44 Second Sight
45 Protect Me From What I Want
46 Centrefolds
2003 The Bitter End CD2 CD5
47 Evalia
48 Drink You Pretty
2003 This Picture CD5
49 Soulmates
50 Where Is My Mind [XFM Live Version]
1996-2004 Once More With Feeling - Singles
51 36 Degrees
52 Teenage Angst
53 Nancy Boy
54 Bruise Pristine
55 Pure Morning
56 You Don't Care About Us
57 Every You Every Me
58 Without You I'm Nothing
59 Taste In Men
60 Slave To The Wage
61 Special K
62 Blackeyed
63 The Bitter End
64 This Picture
65 Special Needs
66 English Summer Rain
2006 Meds
67 Meds
Featuring – Alison Mosshart
68 Infra-Red
69 Drag
70 Space Monkey
71 Follow The Cops Back Home
72 Post Blue
73 Because I Want You
74 Blind
75 Meds
76 Broken Promise
Featuring – Michael Stipe
77 One Of A Kind
78 In The Cold Light Of Morning
79 Pierrot The Clown
80 Song To Say Goodbye

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – ООО "Олимпий"


From the back cover:

Total: 80 tracks. Total time: 05:40 (hh:mm)

©&℗ STAR RECORDS, 2006
Музыкальная программа для ЭВМ. Предназначена для частного использования и прослушивания на ЭВМ.
Компьютерный диск формата CD-ROM. Содержит музыкальную запись программы для ЭВМ.
Изготовитель: ООО "Олимпий", 344000, г. Ростов-на-Дону, ул. Нансена, 109, Лицензия МПТР России ВАФ № 77-81. Адрес для направления претензий: 344029, г. Ростов-на-Дону, ул. Менжинского, д. 2. Оптовая продажа компакт-дисков: 344000, г. Ростов-на-Дону, ул. Красноармейская 170.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 607014 141949
  • Barcode (String): 4607014141949
  • Matrix / Runout: MP3DM-290-5

Placebo is the debut studio album by English alternative rock band Placebo. It was released on 17 July 1996 by record label Virgin. It is the only album recorded with drummer Robert Schultzberg before his departure from the group. The album was a commercial success in the UK, reaching number 5 in the UK Albums Chart. It spawned five singles, including "Nancy Boy" and "36 Degrees".

Album, 17 Июль 1996, Delabel. 8. Black-Eyed (Placebo VS le Vibrator Mix). 9. English Summer Rain (Freelance Hellraiser Remix). 10. This Picture (Junior Sanchez Remix).

Placebo, Meds Placebo. Every You Every Me Placebo. Song To Say Goodbye Placebo. First Day Timo Maas Ft.

To me this is their best album, it contains something fresh and exciting that they havent offered in years. To me this is their best album, it contains something fresh and exciting that they havent offered in years.

The title alone justifies my concerns. As I suspected, Placebo retread the catchier moments from 1998's Without You I'm Nothing on Black Market Music, and roughen them up just enough to ensure top billing on commercial alternative playlists. Molko begs us to change our taste in men while he simpers and kills "time on Valentine's/ Waiting for the day to en. Molko also reveals, intentionally or otherwise, that "it's been this way since Christmas time.

Placebo is the self-titled debut album by the alternative rock band Placebo, released on the Virgin Records label on 16 July 1996. In 1998, Q magazine readers voted it the 87th greatest album of all time. Virgin placed the album 154th best album of all times on their 1000 greatest albums list. The album combines a heavy punk rock sound ("Come Home", "36 Degrees") with a softer, more lyrical sound ("I Know", "Lady of the Flowers"). It contains influences from such bands as PJ Harvey and Sonic Youth.

MP3 FLAC related to Placebo - Даёшь Музыку MP3 Collection