ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Various - City Folk Live II
Various - City Folk Live II album download




City Folk Live II



MP3 album size:

1841 mb

Other music formats:



4.2 ✱

Date of release:


Various - City Folk Live II album download


1 Willie Nelson Ou Es-Tu, Mon Amour/ I Never Cared For You
2 Joan Jones Party
3 Los Lobos Whatever It Takes
4 Sinéad Lohan ThisTime
5 Alejandro Escovedo 2 A.M.
6 Son Volt Windfall
7 The Nields Easy People
8 Stacey Earle Wedding Night
9 Corey Harris Pas Parlez
10 David Bromberg Hot Corn
11 The Flatlanders If You Were A Bluebird
12 Gomez 78 Stone Wobble
13 Dan Bern Kid's Prayer
14 Beaver Nelson Don't Bend Just Break
15 Wayne Hancock That's What Daddy Wants
16 Loudon Wainwright III Y2K
17 Train Wreck Greenville


Public Radio From Fordham University

Money raised from the album supported WFUV, Fordham University's non-commercial radio station, with studios on campus and its 50,000-watt transmitter atop nearby Montefiore Medical Center. Edie Brickell – "Take a Walk". Fountains of Wayne – "Hackensack". The Thrills – "Santa Cruz". Steve Forbert – "Pretend Song".

The album features a new collection of ten original tunes written by all four members of the collaborative band: saxophonist Joshua Redman, pianist Aaron Parks, bassist Matt Penman, and drummer Eric Harland. Redman says, The first record was more of a proposition, almost a question. What is James Farm?’ The second record is, in a certain sense, a partial answer. On City Folk, also self-produced, the group continues to use traditional acoustic jazz quartet instrumentation for its song-based approach to jazz and incorporates the members’ myriad influences. The music on City Folk is a window.

It's a great album, but it would be better if the songs lasted a bit longer. I love this game and I love the music. With that being said, EVERY TRACK after 20 will not play for me after I download it.

2004 compilation album by Various Artists. WFUV: City Folk Live VII. Compilation album by. Various Artists. "Discography - WFUV-City Folk Live VII". Retrieved 2009-02-01. This article on a 2000s compilation album is a stub.

Album titlle: Folk Routes - The First Two Albums. Year of publication 2014. It first came to attention on Peter, Paul & Mary's initial, eponymous album that spent 185 weeks on the charts including five at Along the way the LP sold more than two million units and it could be found in many college dormitories. Peter Yarrow was born on May 31, 1938 in Brooklyn, New York.

MP3 FLAC related to Various - City Folk Live II