ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Goo Goo Dolls - Hold Me Up
Goo Goo Dolls - Hold Me Up album download


Goo Goo Dolls


Hold Me Up



MP3 album size:

1946 mb

Other music formats:



4.7 ✱


Power Pop



Date of release:


Goo Goo Dolls - Hold Me Up album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Laughing 3:41
2 Just The Way You Are 3:08
3 So Outta Line 2:22
4 There You Are 3:07
5 You Know What I Mean 3:24
6 Out Of The Red 1:40
7 Never Take The Place Of Your Man
Vocals – Lance Diamond
8 Hey 2:51
9 On Your Side 3:05
10 22 Seconds 0:40
11 Kevin's Song 3:09
12 Know My Name 2:42
13 A Million Miles Away 2:45
14 Two Days In February 3:12

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – BMG Direct – D 110451
  • Manufactured By – Priority Records


  • Producer – Armand John Petri


Manufactured for BMG Direct Ltd under license

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
9 26259-2 Goo Goo Dolls Hold Me Up ‎(CD, Album) Metal Blade Records 9 26259-2 US 1990
MB53917-2 Goo Goo Dolls Hold Me Up ‎(CD, Album, RE) Metal Blade Records, Shock MB53917-2 Australia Unknown
P2 53917 Goo Goo Dolls Hold Me Up ‎(CD, Club) Priority Records P2 53917 Canada 1990
CDAFTER 8 Goo Goo Dolls Hold Me Up ‎(CD, Album) Fun After All CDAFTER 8 UK 1990
3984-17018-2 Goo Goo Dolls Hold Me Up ‎(CD, Album, RP) Metal Blade Records 3984-17018-2 Netherlands Unknown

Hold Me Up is the third studio album by American rock band Goo Goo Dolls, released on October 16, 1990 by Metal Blade Records. It marked the beginning of John Rzeznik's emergence as the band's principal lead vocalist. The album features the band's first single "There You Are," which became their first music video as well

Band Name Goo Goo Dolls. Album Name Hold Me Up. Type Album. Labels Metal Blade Records. Music StyleIndie Rock. Members owning this album0. 2. Just the Way You Are. 3. So Outta Line.

Written-By – Goo Goo Dolls. 5. You Know What I Mean. Written-By – Goo Goo Dolls. 6. Out Of The Red. Hold Me Up ‎(CD, Club).

But considering at that point Paul Westerberg was starting down his road toward tasteful irrelevance, Hold Me Up is the perfect stand-in for those who wanted a little more energy with their catchy but emotional rock. If anything, Rzeznik's agreeably ragged and certainly Westerberg-inspired vocals start to really come into their own even more than before, now a great contrast to Takac's amiable brattishness.

Alben von Goo Goo Dolls. Hold Me Up. Veröffentlicht am 1990.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. All the tracks from album Hold Me Up of Goo Goo Dolls. Goo Goo Dolls - Hold Me Up photo images watch: Release title: Goo Goo Dolls - Hold Me Up. Style of release: Alternative Rock music Punk music.

Goo Goo Dolls is an American rock band formed in 1986 in Buffalo, New York, by guitarist/vocalist Johnny Rzeznik, bassist/vocalist Robby Takac, and drummer George Tutuska. Mike Malinin was the band's drummer from December 1994 until December 27, 2013 (but not made an official member until 1998). The band are renowned for their commercially successful 1998 singles "Iris" and "Slide".

Goo Goo Dolls Lyrics. Related artists: Johnny Rzeznik. sort by album sort by song. album: "First Release" (1987). Torn Apart Messed Up Livin' In A Hut I'm Addicted Sunshine Of Your Love Hardsores Hammerin' Eggs (The Metal Song) Don't Fear The Reaper Beat Me Scream Slaughterhouse Different Light Come On Don't Beat My Ass (With A Baseball Bat). Out Of Sight Up Yours No Way Out Love Dolls Sex Maggot Down On The Corner Had Enough Road To Salinas Em Elbmuh Misfortune Artie Gimme Shelter James Dean.

Goo Goo Dolls Hold Me Up Vinyl. The Goo Goo Dolls' 3rd album, originally released in 1990. First time on vinyl in the .

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741

MP3 FLAC related to Goo Goo Dolls - Hold Me Up