ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Thanallian - Between Worlds
Thanallian - Between Worlds album download




Between Worlds



MP3 album size:

1424 mb

Other music formats:



4.7 ✱

Date of release:


Thanallian - Between Worlds album download


1 We Now 4:37
2 Path 3:32
3 Hear Me Out 3:33
4 A Night With The Forgotten 3:27


  • Bass Guitar – Ondřej Hecík Žádný*
  • Composed By – David Herrmann (tracks: 1, 2)
  • Drums – Martin Bauer
  • Guitar – Tomáš Urna Kududurna*
  • Lead Guitar – Lukáš Horčic
  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Petr Mrkvička
  • Producer – Thanallian
  • Vocals, Violin – Anna Pavlů

Between Worlds by Thanallian, released 01 March 2017 1. We Know 2. Path 3. Hear Me Out 4. A Night With the Forgotten The first EP of a Czech melodic metal band Thanallian. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

Band Name Thanallian. Album Name Between Worlds. Type EP. Data de lançamento 01 Março 2017. Labels Self-Released. Estilo de MúsicaGothic Metal. Membros têm este álbum1.

Gothic Metal Thanallian. Band Name Thanallian. 发布日期 01 三月 2017.

Thanallian - Between Worlds. Thanallian added a new photo to the album . 2018 Fatal Music Club - with Luky Horčic and Ondřej Hec at Fatal music club. 13 April ·. Ještě jedno malé ohlédnutí za minulým týdnem :) A už zítra se na nás můžete těšit v Mladé Boleslavi ve Farářově sluji! Thanallian added 8 new photos to the album . 2018 Fatal Music Club - with Ondřej Hec and Luky Horčic at Fatal music club. 9 April ·. Photos by: Dominik Dvořák.

Walk Between Worlds is the eighteenth studio album by Scottish rock band Simple Minds, released on 2 February 2018 by BMG Rights Management. Walk Between Worlds heralds major lineup changes for Simple Minds. After a period of relative stability since the early 2000s, only vocalist Jim Kerr, guitarist Charlie Burchill and bassist Ged Grimes remain from the previous studio album, Big Music.

Thanallian Between Worlds. Modified by: Antioch. Added on: 2018-08-17 11:45:45. Last modified on: 2018-08-17 11:46:18. I was quite surprised when Anna Pavlů started to sing in EP opener We Know. It wasn't what I was expecting. On the other hand, I don't know what I was expecting either. Her voice leans more towards Goth, female fronted modern style than what I’d expect from the melodic Heavy Metal Czech THANALLIAN as they describe themselves. A matter of interpretation and perception, of course. But I like what I hear on THANALLIAN’s Between Two Worlds, the band's first release

Worlds is the debut studio album by the American electronic music producer Porter Robinson, released on August 12, 2014 by Astralwerks in the United States and by Virgin EMI Records internationally. The album exhibits a shift in Robinson's music style from the heavy, bass-fueled complextro of his previous work to a more alternative form of electronic music.

Profile: Czech melodic-metal band from Prague. Between Worlds ‎(4xFile, FLAC, EP). Not On Label.

MP3 FLAC related to Thanallian - Between Worlds