ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Abbey Lincoln - It's Me
Abbey Lincoln - It's Me album download


Abbey Lincoln


It's Me



MP3 album size:

1854 mb

Other music formats:



4.5 ✱



Date of release:


Abbey Lincoln - It's Me album download


1 Skylark 5:25
2 Love Is Made 4:02
3 Chateau De Joux 4:38
4 It's Me, O' Lord (Standin' In The Need Of Prayer) 3:42
5 They Call It Jazz 5:14
6 Through The Years 4:30
7 Runnin' Wild 3:52
8 The Maestro 5:25
9 The Search 5:31
10 Yellow Bird 4:45
11 Can You Dig It 5:39

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Universal
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – The Verve Music Group
  • Copyright (c) – The Verve Music Group


  • Alto Saxophone, Flute – James Spaulding
  • Bass – Ray Drummond
  • Drums – Jaz Sawyer
  • Piano – Kenny Barron
  • Soprano Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone – Julien Lourau
  • Vocals – Abbey Lincoln


Promotion CD - Verkauf untersagt

Cardboard sleeve

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0440 0381712
  • Label Code: LC 00383
  • Matrix / Runout: 00095 51424 117 01 * 51424444
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LV26
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0144

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
038 171-2 Abbey Lincoln It's Me ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Gitanes Jazz Productions, Verve Records 038 171-2 Europe 2003
VERF 01301-2, B001268-02 Abbey Lincoln It's Me ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Verve Records, Verve Records VERF 01301-2, B001268-02 US 2003
B0001268-02 Abbey Lincoln It's Me ‎(CD, Album) Verve Records B0001268-02 US 2003

It's Magic is the third album by American jazz vocalist Abbey Lincoln featuring tracks recorded in 1958 for the Riverside label. I Am in Love" (Cole Porter) - 2:49. It's Magic" (Sammy Cahn, Jule Styne) - 4:03.

It's Me - Студийный альбом от Abbey Lincoln. Вышел 14 октября 2003г. В альбом вошло 11 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 52:48. ABBY LINCOLN - A Turtle's Dream. Abbey Lincoln - Throw It Away. Snow Patrol - Set The Fire To The Third Bar ft. Martha Wainwright. Throw It Away Abbey Lincoln A Turtle's Dream.

It's Me is a vocal jazz music album recording by ABBEY LINCOLN released in 2003 on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. Filed under Vocal Jazz By ABBEY LINCOLN.

Because Abbey Lincoln has always been careful to sing songs that have a deep meaning for her, all of her recordings through the years are memorable in their own way; there are no duds in her discography. Her second Riverside session (and her third recording), It's Magic has been reissued on this CD in the Original Jazz Classics series

Abbey Lincoln скачать в mp3 на телефон или слушайте песню Abbey Lincoln - Afro Blue, Abbey Lincoln - My Man, Abbey Lincoln - Just For Me, Abbey Lincoln - Throw It Away, Abbey Lincoln - Black Berry Blossoms и другие популярные треки и рингтоны. Abbey Lincoln –It's Magic. Abbey Lincoln –Tender As A Rose. Abbey Lincoln –Brother, Where Are You. 3:51. Abbey Lincoln –The Music Is The Magic.

MP3 FLAC related to Abbey Lincoln - It's Me