ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Grateful Dead - Unsurpassed Volume 8
Grateful Dead - Unsurpassed Volume 8 album download


Grateful Dead


Unsurpassed Volume 8



MP3 album size:

1430 mb

Other music formats:



4.2 ✱


Country Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Classic Rock

Grateful Dead - Unsurpassed Volume 8 album download


1974 The "Mars Hotel" Rehearsals
1 Pride Of Cucamonga #1 > Pride Of Cucamonga #2 6:40
2 Money Money 5:41
3 Unbroken Chain #1 > Unbroken Chain #2 8:03
1974 Phil Lesh Teaching The Rest Of The Group
4 Unbroken Chain (Solo Acoustic) 6:19
1974 The "Mars Hotel" Demos All Instrumental
5 Unbroken Chain 6:47
6 Scarlet Begonias 8:45
7 Pride Of Cucamonga 5:01
8 Ship Of Fools 4:25
9 Money Money 7:54
10 Loose Lucy 6:22


  • Drums – Bill Kruetzman*
  • Piano – Kieth Godchaux*
  • Vocals – Donna Jean Godchaux*
  • Vocals, Bass – Phil Lesh
  • Vocals, Lead Guitar – Jerry Garcia
  • Vocals, Rhythm Guitar – Bob Weir


Durations, not given on release, come from Windows Media Player Version 11.0.5721.5280
Track 6 is misspelled as "Scarlett Begonias"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: GAD-23544 66048XK1
  • Other (Mastering SID Code): IFPI L601

1970 Sessions For "Workingmans Dead" And "American Beauty".

Dick's Picks Volume 8 is the eighth live album in the Dick's Picks series of releases by the Grateful Dead. It was recorded on May 2, 1970 at Harpur College (now Binghamton University) in Binghamton, New York. It was released in mid-1997. The album contains the entire concert, except for one song - "Cold Rain and Snow", which was in between "Good Lovin'" and "It's a Man's Man's Man's World". The first two verses of "St. Stephen" are also missing

Grateful Dead Download Series: Family Dog at the Great Highway (2005). Download Series Volume 8 is a live album by the rock band the Grateful Dead. It was released as a digital download on December 6, 2005 The songs omitted from the album are "Jack Straw", "Tennessee Jed", "El Paso", and "Brown-Eyed Women" from the first set, and "Me and My Uncle" from the second set. Volume 8 was mastered in HDCD forma. I Know You Rider" (Trad. Arr. By Grateful Dead) - 8:41. Sugar Magnolia" (Weir, Hunter) - 6:16. Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad" (Trad. By Grateful Dead) - 8:46. Sunshine Daydream" (Weir, Hunter) - 3:11.

Listen to Grateful Dead lyrics sorted by album. New music videos and mp3 for artist Grateful Dead. Grateful Dead lyrics. Browse by album: ▼ New Songs. Reckoning (Disc 1) (2004). Rockin' The Rhein With The Grateful Dead (Disc 2) (2004). Grateful Dead (Skull & Roses) {Bonus Tracks} (2003). History Of The Grateful Dead, Vol. 1 (Bear's Choice) {Bonus Tracks} (2003). Very Best Of Grateful Dead (2003).

The Grateful Dead is the debut album of the Grateful Dead. It was released by Warner Bros. Records in March 1967. According to the biographies of both bassist Phil Lesh and drummer Bill Kreutzmann, the band released the album as San Francisco's Grateful Dead. The album was primarily recorded at RCA's Studio A, in Los Angeles, in only four days. The band had wanted to record the tracks in their hometown of San Francisco, but no recording studios in the area had modernized equipment at the time

Album, 17 Март 1967, WEA, Rhino Records. History of the Grateful Dead, Volume One (Bear's Choice). Live, 13 Июль 1973, WEA, Pride Records.

Disc one. Disc two. Personnel. Grateful Dead Download Series Volume 8. Live album by Grateful Dead.

Grateful Dead: все альбомы, включая Aoxomoxoa, Pacific Northwest '73-'74: Believe it If You Need It, Anthem Of The Sun и другие. 2017 сингл Live at Barton Hall, Cornell University, Ithaca, NY 5/8/77. Grateful Dead '64. Grateful Dead. Dancing In The Street. The Greatest Sixties Album. Acoustic 70s. сборник.

Live album by Grateful Dead. Volume 11 is the eleventh in a series of live digital downloads of the band the Grateful Dead released by The Grateful Dead Productions. It was released on March 7, 2006 and is a three disc release of a complete show the band performed on June 20, 1991 at the Pine Knob Music Theatre in Clarkston, Michigan.

MP3 FLAC related to Grateful Dead - Unsurpassed Volume 8