ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » The Unholy - Demo
The Unholy  - Demo album download


The Unholy





MP3 album size:

1167 mb

Other music formats:



4.8 ✱


Heavy Metal

Date of release:


The Unholy - Demo album download


1 Open The Gates
2 She Comes From The Grave
3 Queen Of Thunder

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – BPM Studio
  • Mixed At – BPM Studio
  • Mastered At – BPM Studio
  • Manufactured By –


  • Bass – Joe "The Lion" Dalton*
  • Design [Logo By] – Rick Thor
  • Drums – Alex Animal*
  • Guitar – Nuno Nightmare
  • Layout – Francisco D'A Forja*
  • Lyrics By – Sara Steel
  • Music By – The Unholy
  • Recorded By – Paulo Vieira, The Unholy
  • Vocals – Sara Steel


Limited edition of 300 copies.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: VC13.113553.02

Unholy Trilogy" + "Demo" by TYPHON, released 04 February 2014 1. Once Upon A Time 2. The Age 3. Evil And Lust 4. The Roman God 5. Magnificent Ritual Killer 6. Fuckin' Jesus 7. Red Night 8. Life Eternal 9. Satanic Warfare 10. Typhon 11. Worshipper Of Darkness 12. War Machine 13. The Calm After The Storm 1. A Legendary Album Released In 1996 (13 Tracks) Plus The Complete Session (Of The Mutilated Back then) Demo-Tape Released In 1995 (10 Tracks). This release Is An Original Raw Mixture Made Of That Black Metal Sound Experimented In Early ‘80s And Early '90s. For All Those Who Are Envenomed By HELLHAMMER, Early DESTRUCTION, SARCOFAGO, (The True) MAYHEM, etc. This Release Includes Lyrics And Comes With A Giant Insert Including 12 Interviews From 1993 to 1997, Old Flyers And Old Rare Pictures Of This Already Extinct Band.

Black Metal Unholy Desolation. Band Name Unholy Desolation. Album Name Demo VII. Type Demo.

Band Name Unholy Desolation. Released date 16 September 2018. Labels Skull Dungeon. Music StyleBlack Metal. Members owning this album0. 1. Macrocosm of the Obscure.

Band: Unholy Remains Album: Unholy Remains Type: Demo Released: October 14, 2018 Genre: Brutal Death Metal, Slamming Brutal Deathcore Country: France (Dijon) Quality: mp3 128 kbps Label: Independent. Xiat - Sumision (2018).

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Category:Demo albums. Albums that were recorded as demos. Pages in category "Demo albums". The following 200 pages are in this category, out of approximately 246 total. This list may not reflect recent changes (learn more). previous page) (next page).

Unholy Mass Destruction (2000) by Annihilatus. Labels: Northern Heritage. Genres: War Black Metal. Songs: Unholy Mass Destruction, Crush the Kingdom of Holiness, Storm of Steel, Interlude of Darkness, Winter.

Unholy" is a song by the American hard rock band Kiss, written by Gene Simmons and Vinnie Vincent. Featured on their 1992 album Revenge, the song is one of the three Vincent co-writes to appear on the album despite the fact that he had been fired from the band 8 years earlier. The release of "Unholy" signaled the return to a heavier sound for Kiss and was their first single to feature a lead vocal by bassist Gene Simmons since "I Love It Loud" in 1982 (a song also co-written by Vincent)

Unholy Cadaver - Demo N. Released by Hammers of Misfortune Oct 2005 3 Tracks. Unholy Cadaver - Demo N. is a English album released on Oct 2005. Album has 3 songs sung by Hammers Of Misfortune. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Unholy Cadaver - Demo N. songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp.

MP3 FLAC related to The Unholy - Demo