ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Massicot - Sūri Grūti
Massicot - Sūri Grūti album download




Sūri Grūti



MP3 album size:

1533 mb

Other music formats:



4.6 ✱


Experimental, Art Rock, Krautrock, Punk

Date of release:


Massicot - Sūri Grūti album download


A Sūri Grūti 12:39
B Zem 12:56

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – MPO
  • Recorded At – Dalek Studio
  • Mixed At – Dalek Studio


  • Artwork – Maïa Roger
  • Drums – Colline Grosjean
  • Guitar – Simone Aubert
  • Mastered By – Nadan Rojnić
  • Recorded By – Claudio La Rosa
  • Violin – Lea Jeacklin
  • Voice, Bass [Dinosaurbass] – Mara Krastina

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: HARBINGER 163 A A.F. Conhaldulis MPO
  • Matrix / Runout: HARBINGER 163 B A.F. MPO Conhaldulis

Suri Gruti by massicot, released 12 August 2016 1. Suri Gruti 2. Zem Suri Gruti released august 2016. Inspired from Man Ray movies, artwork from Maia Roger!! Massicot has become a trio since january 2017. we will be touring in Mai for the release of our 7'' split record HOUSEWIVES, MASSICOT!!!!! more info about the record soon. Got it. + add. album.

The Geneva quartet MASSICOT sounds as if it can barely keep its own energy under control. The no-frills, bone-dry guitar sound oscillates between hypnotically repetitive passages and noisy outbursts. The quartet's songs are reduced to mere skeletons that burst with intensity. Simone Aubert plays rhythm guitar with a manic energy; Lea Jaecklin coaxes sounds from her violin that have more to do with electronics than with a stringed instrument.

7 tracks · 18 August 2013.

10 inch LP - Harbinger Sound 163).

1. Showing official release groups by this artist.

Split Massicot, Housewives - Single, 2017. Split Massicot, Housewives - Single, 2017.

Masacote Records, Fantagious is the 2nd album by Joel Massicot & Ritmo Masacote. This time Joel, a Boston-based pianist, returns with Grammy winning musicians Chino Nuñez & Luisito Quintero along with a slew of Boston & NY's finest. The CD was released in an innovative theater production entitled "Fantagious", which featured the music from the Fantagious album and the Masacote Entertainment Company. It is no surprise that with this outstanding cast of musicians, Fantagious is full of flavor and swing. What sets it apart from any other Latin Jazz album are the dynamic compositions and arrangements that Joel cooked up. He shows his maturity in all aspects of this production going above and beyond any set expectations. It seems he has figured out the formula to intrigue listeners and, more importantly, keep them glued for the entire CD.

MP3 FLAC related to Massicot - Sūri Grūti