ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Richie Kotzen - Slow
Richie Kotzen - Slow album download


Richie Kotzen




Rock / Funk

MP3 album size:

1431 mb

Other music formats:



4.5 ✱


Hard Rock



Date of release:


Richie Kotzen - Slow album download


1 Ohio
2 Scared Of You
3 Gold Digger
4 The Answer
5 Slow
6 Don't Wanna Lie
7 Got It Bad
8 I Can Make You Happy
9 Sapphire
10 Come Back (Swear To God)
11 Rely On Me
12 Let's Say Goodbye
13 Conflicted

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Yamaha Music Communications Co., Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Richie Kotzen Music
  • Copyright (c) – Richie Kotzen Music
  • Distributed By – Ponycanyon Korea Inc.
  • Manufactured By – WoongJin Coway Dev. Co. Ltd

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 805636 020819

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LMC2211 2 Richie Kotzen Slow ‎(CD, Album) Lion Music LMC2211 2 Finland 2002
YCCY-00002 Richie Kotzen Slow ‎(CD, Album, Enh) Yamaha Music Communications YCCY-00002 Japan 2001
SH-11682 Richie Kotzen Slow ‎(CD, Album) Shrapnel Records SH-11682 US 2003
CD 04-DD141 Richie Kotzen Slow ‎(CD, Album) IROND CD 04-DD141 Russia 2002

Telecasters & Stratocasters - Klassic Kotzen. What Is. Richie Kotzen. I'm Comin' Out. Break It All Down, Wave Of Emotion. A Ballads Collection. A Best of Collection.

This effort from Richie Kotzen is rather mediocre, and lack luster. There are quite a few filler tracks on this album, which makes the album short and not memorable. Do not misunderstand. This is not a terrible album, but it is rather short and not Richie's best work. One person found this helpful. Richie Kotzen proves he is one of the best kick-ass guitarist to ever walk the planet. Scared of You " is another track with lightning vocals and fast beat " The Answer " is a great hoppin rocker.

Slow (2001) by Richie Kotzen. Songs: Ohio, Scared Of You, Gold Digger, The Answer, Slow, Don't Wanna Li. .Album (Studio full-length).

Richard Dale "Richie" Kotzen, Jr. (born February 3, 1970) is an American guitarist, singer, songwriter and producer. Kotzen has a prolific solo career, with a back catalogue of more than twenty album releases, was a member of the glam-hard rock band Poison from 1991-1993, Mr. Big from 1999-2002, and since 2012 has been the frontman of the band The Winery Dogs. Kotzen was signed to California-based Shrapnel Records from 1989 until 1997.

Slow ‎(CD, Album, Enh). Yamaha Music Communications.

Kotzen was eventually discovered by Shrapnel Records' Mike Varney, and he recorded his first solo album by the age of 19. He created the video Rock Chops for REH video in 1989, highlighting many of his formative techniques, including using wide-intervals and fluid sweeping. In 1991, at age 21, Kotzen joined glam-metal band Poison, co-writing and performing on the album Native Tongue. This album produced two top twenty singles which Kotzen co-wrote, "Stand" and "Until You Suffer Some (Fire & Ice)".

MP3 FLAC related to Richie Kotzen - Slow