ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » FC/Kahuna - Machine Says Yes
FC/Kahuna - Machine Says Yes album download




Machine Says Yes



MP3 album size:

1813 mb

Other music formats:



4.6 ✱


House, Breaks, Downtempo



Date of release:


FC/Kahuna - Machine Says Yes album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Hayling
Vocals – Hafdis HuldWritten-By – Huld*
2 Glitterball
3 Nothing Is Wrong
Vocals – Betty Butterfly-Barbido
4 Bleep Freak
Mixed By [Assistant] – Ray Mascrenas*
5 Machine Says Yes
Vocals – Hafdis HuldWritten-By – Huld*
6 North Pole Transmission
Bass – Simon JonesVocals – Eileen RoseWritten-By – Rose*
7 Mindset To Cycle
8 Microcuts
Bass – Seggs*
9 Growler
10 Fear Of Guitars
Producer [Original Production] – FC Kahuna, Ron AslanVocals – Gruff RhysWritten-By – Rhys*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Skint Records
  • Copyright (c) – Skint Records


  • Art Direction, Design Concept – Milk
  • Co-producer – Jon Collyer (tracks: 1,2 3, 5 to 10)
  • Mixed By – FC Kahuna, Jon Collyer (tracks: 1,2 3, 5 to 10)
  • Mixed By [Assistant] – Greg Fleming (tracks: 1,2 3, 5 to 10)
  • Photography By – Dan Holdsworth
  • Producer – FC Kahuna
  • Written-By – Ormondroyd*, Collyer* (tracks: 1, 2, 5 to 9), Nowell*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 099751 088127
  • Matrix / Runout: Sony Music S5108812000-0101 11 A1
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L551
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 948P

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CITYROCK2CD FC/Kahuna* Machine Says Yes ‎(CD, Album) City Rockers CITYROCK2CD UK 2002
CITYROCK2LP FC Kahuna Machine Says Yes ‎(3x12", Album) City Rockers CITYROCK2LP UK 2002
0 6700 30292 2 3 FC/Kahuna* Machine Says Yes ‎(CD, Album) Nettwerk, City Rockers 0 6700 30292 2 3 Canada 2002
CITYROCK2CD, 3344051-3 FC/Kahuna* Machine Says Yes ‎(CD, Album, Enh, S/Edition) City Rockers, Bonnier Music CITYROCK2CD, 3344051-3 Sweden 2002
0 6700 30292 2 3 FC/Kahuna* Machine Says Yes ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Nettwerk America 0 6700 30292 2 3 US 2002

Machine Says Yes is an album by British electronic music duo FC Kahuna, released in April 2002 on the label City Rockers. The album includes five singles: "Mind Set to Cycle", "Glitterball", "Machine Says Yes", "Hayling", and "Nothing is Wrong". The two most notable singles, "Hayling" and "Machine Says Yes", were co-written and sung by Icelandic singer Hafdís Huld and charted at No. 49 and No. 58 respectively on the UK Singles Chart.

FC Kahuna made a big splash on the breaks scene in the mid-90s, but their debut album,

Machine Says Yes is the album from in form pruduction outfit, FC Kahuna. There is no denying though that the Kahuna brothers are indeed a talented pair. The album is well produced and the full scope of sounds and bleeps are used in this album. A highly recommended purchase. Published, Tue, 16 Apr 2002.

Опубликовано 29 марта 2012, 12:53. FC Kahuna - Machine Says Yes. Find out more about Skint Records here: skintentertainment. com/skintrecords twitter. com/skintrecords soundcloud. 8 дней – 275 7073:11.

FC Kahuna скачать mp3 в хорошем качестве, либо слушайте песню FC Kahuna - Glitterball, FC Kahuna - Machine Says Yes, FC Kahuna feat. Hafdis Huld - Hayling feat Hafdis Huld, FC Kahuna - Mindset to Cycle, FC Kahuna feat. Hafdis Huld - Hayling feat Hafdis Huld, а также рингтоны на звонок и все новые треки.

Album Machine Says Yes. Hayling Lyrics. Don't think about all those things you fear. Hayling’ is the first track off of FC Kahuna’s 2002 album, ‘Machine Says Yes’. It is arguably their most successful song and has appeared in Season One, Episode Two of CSI: Miami and the movie ‘Layer Cake’. Machine Says Yes FC Kahuna.

album Weekly Top. album Pop Hotlist. FC/Kahuna - Machine Says Yes. Extract Chords. FC Kahuna Machine Says Yes Tiga Remix Full Version. FC/Kahuna - Glitterball. FC Kahuna - Glitterball. FC/Kahuna - "Machine Says Yes".

MP3 FLAC related to FC/Kahuna - Machine Says Yes