ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Yann Tiersen - Eusa
Yann Tiersen - Eusa album download


Yann Tiersen





MP3 album size:

1625 mb

Other music formats:



4.1 ✱




UK & Europe

Date of release:


Yann Tiersen - Eusa album download


1 Hent I 2:56
2 Pern 4:27
3 Hent II 1:15
4 Porz Goret 4:56
5 Lok Gweltz 3:50
6 Hent III 0:54
7 Penn ar Roc'h 3:04
8 Hent IV 3:22
9 Kereon 2:45
10 Hent V 1:08
11 Yuzin 3:05
12 Roc'h ar Vugale 6:15
13 Hent VI 0:43
14 Penn ar Lann 3:58
15 Hent VII 1:44
16 Enez Nein 5:05
17 Kadoran 1:18
18 Hent VIII 6:30

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed To – Mute Artists Limited
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Everything's Calm
  • Recorded At – Abbey Road Studios


  • Composed By, Piano – Yann Tiersen


℗ 2016 Everything's Calm under exclusive license to Mute Artists Ltd.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CDSTUMM397, 5051083108171 Yann Tiersen EUSA ‎(CD, Album) Mute, Mute CDSTUMM397, 5051083108171 UK & Europe 2016
STUMM397 Yann Tiersen EUSA ‎(2xLP, Album) Mute Artists Limited STUMM397 Europe 2016
9652-2 Yann Tiersen EUSA ‎(CD, Album) Mute 9652-2 US 2016


1 Pern 4:26
2 Porz Goret 4:56
3 Roc'h Ar Vugale 6:15
4 Kadoran 1:18


Watermarked Cdr in a plastic sleeve with an insert.

Solo Piano Album ‘EUSA’. In English it is called Ushant, in French it’s Ouessant. In 2016 Yann Tiersen began releasing the first in a series of solo piano works paired with field recordings from the island. First there was EUSA the sheet music.

EUSA est le neuvième album studio de l'artiste français Yann Tiersen, composé entièrement au piano, sorti le 30 Septembre 2016. Le nom de l'album EUSA est le nom de la célèbre île d'Ouessant, prononcé en langue bretonne. Les noms des différents morceaux du projet sont d'ailleurs des références à des lieux lits ou des villes d'Ouessant, où il a habité par le passé. Le projet a été enregistré dans les studios mythiques Abbey Road Studios, à Londres.

2016 Bande originale du film. 200 Guitars for Greece.

Featuring 10 brand new solo piano works by Yann Tiersen, out 30 September. Watch the video for Roc'h ar Vugale, recorded live at Abbey Road.

Yann Tiersen ‎– EUSA. Label: Mute ‎– CDSTUMM397, Mute ‎– 5051083108171. Country: UK & Europe. Music By – Yann Tiersen. Photography By – Émilie Quinquis. Photography By – Steve Bliss. Piano, Drone – Yann Tiersen. Recorded By – Yann Tiersen. Recorded By, Engineer – Stéphane Teynie, Toby Hulbert.

Yann Tiersen – Eusa (2016). Posted by NewAlbumReleases. net On September - 23 - 2016. Artist: Yann Tiersen. Previously on NewAlbumReleases. net: February 14, 2019 - Yann Tiersen – All (2019).

Despite a varied career that has seen him take a number of musical diversions – flitting between collaborations and soundtracks – Yann Tiersen is, for good or for ill, still primarily known to the wider public for the music he contributed to Jean-Pierre Jeunet's charmingly endearing 2001 film, Amélie. Among the contributions to the film, all drawn from Tiersen’s previous albums, is the gorgeous piano piece, ‘Comptine d'un autre été : L'Après-Midi’, for which Tiersen will now always be remembered. It comes as something of a surprise, then, to pause and consider that EUSA is not only Tiersen’s ninth studio album, but it's also his first solo piano album. Much like his modus operandi for his previous album, ∞ (Infinity), Tiersen has used his surrounding environs to inspire the music flowing from him.

MP3 FLAC related to Yann Tiersen - Eusa