ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Matti Esko - Lämmin Ja Niin Tuttu
Matti Esko - Lämmin Ja Niin Tuttu album download


Matti Esko


Lämmin Ja Niin Tuttu


Pop / Country and World

MP3 album size:

1558 mb

Other music formats:



4.4 ✱


Schlager, Country

Date of release:


Matti Esko - Lämmin Ja Niin Tuttu album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Lämmin Ja Niin Tuttu
Composed By – Veikko SamuliLyrics By – Aappo I. Piippo, Veikko Samuli
2 Ei Itkut Enää Auta
Composed By – David McWilliamsLyrics By [Finnish] – Pertti Reponen
3 Kun Kuiskaat Hiljaa
Composed By – Veikko SamuliLyrics By – Aappo I. Piippo
4 Minne Saan Ripustaa Takkini
Composed By – Asko AhonenLyrics By – Timo Turpeinen
5 Kaipuu
Composed By – Chip TaylorLyrics By [Finnish] – Pertti Reponen
6 Kesän Suukot Talvi Vei
Composed By – Weisman*, Wise*, Lloyd*Lyrics By [Finnish] – Chrisse Johansson
7 Maria
Composed By – Arne Glimcher, Robert KraftLyrics By [Finnish] – Aappo I. Piippo
8 Hyvän Mielen Sulle Antaisin
Composed By – Veikko SamuliLyrics By – Aappo I. Piippo
9 Onnea Ja Näkemiin
Composed By – Pekka HartonenLyrics By – Jukka Itkonen
10 Pohjantuulten Haitari Soi
Composed By, Lyrics By – Seppo Tammilehto
11 Oon Tiellä Taas
Composed By – Willie NelsonLyrics By [Finnish] – Lasse Paasikko
12 Viestini Kulkee
Composed By, Arranged By – Harri VerkkoperäLyrics By – Ilkka Vainio

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Finnvox
  • Marketed By – Audiovox Records Oy
  • Distributed By – Audiovox Records Oy
  • Made By – CD-Linja OY


  • Arranged By – Veikko Samuli (tracks: 1 to 11)
  • Cover – Theodor Wickmann
  • Mastered By [CD] – Pauli Saastamoinen
  • Photography By – Pentti Hokkanen
  • Producer – Veikko Samuli
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Veikko Samuli


Original titles
2 The Days Of Pearly Spencer
5 Angel Of The Morning
6 Summer Kisses, Winter Tears
7 Beautiful Maria Of My Soul
11 On The Road Again

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM/n©b

1. Lämmin ja niin tuttu. 2. Ei itkut enää auta - The Days Of Pearly Spencer. 3. Kun kuiskaat hiljaa. Listen to Lämmin ja niin tuttu in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 1993 Audiovox Records.

Album · 1992 · 12 Songs. Released: Dec 31, 1992. See All. Tänä iltana Kallio. Oulu 400 - Juhlalevy. Pukinpunainen - Single.

Matti ja Teppo Matti ja Teppo.

LyricsLämmin ja niin tuttu. Matti Esko, Aappo I. Piippo. Download now. English.

Lämmin Ja Niin Tuttu 2012. Viisi Pitkää Yötä 1989. Viisi Pitkää Yötä 2007. Parhaat - 20 Suosikkisävelmää 2007.

Matti Esko (born November 5, 1947 in Oulu, Finland) is a Finnish singer. Matti Eskonniemi was found by Toivo Kärki in 1969, when he participated in a competition called "Tähtijahti" (organized by Intro-magazine and Finnlevy) in 1969. Matti Eskonniemi's first song appeared on the album "Tähtijahti 1969". Next year his first album came out, called "Pohjatuuli". After this he shortened his name to Matti Esko. During the 1970's and 1980's he recorded songs like "Lämmin, hellä ja pehmoinen", "Jennie, Jennie" and "Trasselijussin salsa". In 1981 he made a cover of Kenny Rogers' "Lady", called "Yksin", which was a great success. In 1986 he recorded his most known song, which was originally made for an Elovena (Finnish oatmeal brand) advertisement, called "Rekkamies". The album containing the song sold diamond (over 5. 00 copies).

Lämmin Ja Niin Tuttu. Main genre: Rock, Pop. Is a cover of 1 song. Rock, Pop. Days of Pearly Spencer by David McWilliams (1967).

MP3 FLAC related to Matti Esko - Lämmin Ja Niin Tuttu