ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Depeche Mode - 12-Inch Remixes By Jonathan McBride
Depeche Mode - 12-Inch Remixes By Jonathan McBride album download


Depeche Mode


12-Inch Remixes By Jonathan McBride



MP3 album size:

1845 mb

Other music formats:



4.4 ✱


House, Synth-pop, New Beat, Ambient

Date of release:


Depeche Mode - 12-Inch Remixes By Jonathan McBride album download


1 Policy Of Truth (Ambi Dub °98) 8:08
2 Love In Itself (Acoustic Mix) 5:13
3 World In My Eyes (Old School Club Mix) 9:21
4 Flexible (Latin Mix) 6:55
5 Enjoy The Silence (Psycho Electro Dub) 7:32
6 Happiest Girl (Pump Up The House Mix) 8:27
7 People Are People (Metal Edit) 7:32
8 Shake The Disease (Big Mix °98) 8:31
9 Pipeline (Chill Out Dub) 9:31


  • Remix – Jonathan McBride


"for fans and collectors only" written on back jacket.
Happiest Girl's remix contains samples of "Pump Up The Volume" performed by M|A|R|R|S.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: DM 98/03/001

Depeche mode personal jesus 7 track remix CD free shipping. CD, Jewel Case, insert are in very good condition! Shake The Disease (Big Mix '98 by Jonathan McBride) 8:28. In Your Room (Dark Vibes Mix) 6:45. Higher Love (Higher Mix) 8:16. Title: Remixes 81 04 Artist: Depeche Mode Genre: c Duration: 7. 0 mins Format: CD, Album Type: CD No. of Discs: 1 disc(s) Studio, Label: Mute UK Release Date: 25 Oct 2004. Remixes 81 04 by Depeche Mode (CD, Oct-2004, 3 Discs, Reprise). Depeche Mode Remixes '81 - '04. 3 Disc Set by Reprise Records. Clean discs in lightly worn sleeves.

1Policy Of Truth (Ambi Dub °98). 2Love In Itself (Acoustic Mix). 3World In My Eyes (Old School Club Mix)9:21.

Depeche Mode "Speak & Spell" - the Singles Box set. Released on August 31, 2018. Release: Sony Music Entertainment Number of discs: 3 + 1 Format: 12" vinyl - 7" red vinyl (Flexidisc) Price: £5. 6, EUR 59,99 Vinyl 180 g. Poster and download card. Dreaming of Me. Dreaming of Me Ice Machine.

Reproduced from the original artwork and master tapes. Each set includes an exclusive poster and download codes. Each Depeche Mode box set includes an exclusive poster and download codes Out 3. 5.

Management – Baron In. Jonathan Kessler. Management – JD Fanger. Mastered By – Mike Marsh. The original version of 'Something To Do' appears on the album Some Great Reward (CDStumm19). The original version of 'World In My Eyes' appears on the album Violator (CDStumm64). The original version of 'Photographic' appears on the album Speak & Spell (CDStumm5).

Depeche Mode (/dəˌpɛʃ-, diː-, dɪ-/) are an English electronic band formed in Basildon, Essex, in 1980. The group currently consists of a trio of Dave Gahan (lead vocals and co-songwriting), Martin Gore (keyboards, guitar, and chief songwriting), and Andy Fletcher (keyboards). Depeche Mode released their debut album Speak & Spell in 1981, bringing the band onto the British new wave scene. Founding member Vince Clarke left after the release of the album; they recorded A Broken Frame as a trio.

Discover all Depeche Mode's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and download. 152 samples, 537 covers, 247 remixes. was sampled in. Life Ain't a Game by Ja Rule (2001). I Won't Be Crying by Infernal (2007). was covered in. Strangelove by Bat for Lashes (2011).

Paolo Mojo and Depeche Mode. mode set house melbourne. DEPECHE MODE Remixes 2016 – DJ Set mixed by : andy melbourne 2. 2

MP3 FLAC related to Depeche Mode - 12-Inch Remixes By Jonathan McBride