ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » The Fawns - Goodnight, Spacegirl
The Fawns  - Goodnight, Spacegirl album download


The Fawns


Goodnight, Spacegirl



MP3 album size:

1998 mb

Other music formats:



4.8 ✱


Alternative Rock, Indie Rock, Pop Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Power Pop

Date of release:


The Fawns - Goodnight, Spacegirl album download


1 High School Party
2 Strong Arm of the Quiet
3 Jellyfish Grin
4 Smoking Lounge
5 Put the Day Away
6 Animal Dreams
7 Burned
8 Call Me Out
9 Like to Be a Friend
10 The La La
11 Goodnight, Spacegirl


  • Bass, Design – Max Germer
  • Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Brian Marchese
  • Electric Bass, Backing Vocals, Keyboards – Henning Ohlenbusch
  • Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Ken Maiuri
  • Songwriter, Lead Vocals, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Lesa Bezo

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 659696403314

Goodnight, Spacegirl by The Fawns, released 01 January 2016 1. High School Party 2. Strong Arm of the Quiet 3. Jellyfish Grin 4. Smoking Lounge 5. Put the Day Away 6. Animal Dreams 7. Burned 8. Call Me Out 9. Like to Be a Friend 10. The La La 11. Goodnight, Spacegirl. Includes unlimited streaming of Goodnight, Spacegirl via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

Goodnight, Spacegirl. Rub Wrongways Records 64033.

Tracklist: 01. High School Party (2:31) 02. Strong Arm of the Quiet (3:24) 03. Jellyfish Grin (3:27) 04. Smoking Lounge (3:44) 05. Put the Day Away (4:50) 06. Animal Dreams (3:09) 07. Burned (1:48) 08. Call Me Out (2:52) 09. Like to Be a Friend (2:49) 10. The La La (3:14) 11. Goodnight, Spacegirl (3:17).

The Fawns play the rock songs of leader Lesa Bezo. They are: Henning Ohlenbusch, Brian Marchese, Max Germer, and Ken Maiuri. We are the first of ten acts playing 10-15 minute sets of holiday/winter themed music. This is for the song Animal Dreams from Goodnight, Spacegirl. It's full of tiny animals. Official video for the song Animal Dreams from the Fawns album Goodnight, Spacegirl.

The Fawns cover of Burned is a beautifully jangly rendition that plays up the sparkle and energy of the classic. It jumps out of the gates with an explosion of euphoric harmony and upbeat drumming. What strikes me most about the recording is the often sought after, but rarely achieved quality of live music that teems from it’s edges. The Fawns are waking up in 2016 with their new album, "Goodnight, Spacegirl," ten years in the making. It was no Rip Van Winkle-ish decade of rest for the Northampton supergroup - Lesa Bezo, the band's frontwoman, vocalist/guitarist and songwriter, was always working on new material and fine-tuning her pop melodies, waiting until the time was right to send a shiny new satellite of songs out into the galaxy.

Goodnight, Spacegirl 2016. Goodnight, Spacegirl 2016. The La La. Call Me Out. Strong Arm of the Quiet. See All.

MP3 FLAC related to The Fawns - Goodnight, Spacegirl