ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Butcher - Return To Nothingness
Butcher  - Return To Nothingness album download




Return To Nothingness



MP3 album size:

1729 mb

Other music formats:



4.9 ✱


Hardcore, Punk, Crust



Date of release:


Butcher - Return To Nothingness album download


A1 Return To Nothingness
A2 The Mountain's Shadow
A3 Don't Let It Gather Dust
A4 Beyond The Triple World
A5 The Cry Of Cicadas
B1 Beware Of Gnawing Nothingness
B2 Finally Out Of Reach
B3 Done With This Life
B4 The Dead Turns Into Birds
B5 When You See The Smoke

Companies, etc.

  • Mixed At – Enormous Door Studios
  • Mastered At – Enormous Door Studios
  • Recorded At – Enormous Door Studios


  • Artwork By – Tomohiro Matsuda
  • Bass – Larson McBride
  • Composed By – Butcher
  • Drums – Jon Weisberg
  • Layout – Jack Barfield
  • Lead Guitar – Souichi Hisatake
  • Producer, Lyrics By – Jack Control
  • Rhythm Guitar, Lead Guitar – Adler Moore
  • Vocals – Jack Control


European Pressing on 7 different colors. Green Marbled vinyl is limited to 36 copies.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DSR 010 Butcher Return To Nothingness ‎(12", MiniAlbum) Desolate Records DSR 010 US 2018
FWR#67 Butcher Return To Nothingness ‎(12", MiniAlbum, Ltd, Pin) Farewell Records FWR#67 Germany 2018
BTR-094 Butcher Return To Nothingness ‎(CD, Album) Break The Records BTR-094 Japan 2018
DSR 010 Butcher Return To Nothingness ‎(12", MiniAlbum, Ltd, TP) Desolate Records DSR 010 US 2018
FWR#67 Butcher Return To Nothingness ‎(12", MiniAlbum, Ltd, Dar) Farewell Records FWR#67 Germany 2018

Beware Of Gnawing Nothingness 03:22. 7. Finally Out Of Reach 01:13. If you are familiar with their debut "Holding Back the Night" LP you have some idea what to expect here. For those who have not heard the band, expect some powerful, genre expanding hardcore punk from a group with members in Florida, Texas, and Japan who have played in Forward, World Burns to Death, Gudon, Severed Head of State, and more.

Plastic Bomb Fanzine More. Butcher - Return to Nothingness, by Desolate Records.

Dsr 010 butcher -return to nothingness lp. Plus a killer West Coast tour with some of the greatest punks Dirty Wombs and a new 7" for Geiger Counter out on Anomie Records in Europe and soon on Profane Existence and Ryvvolte Records in the US. Next year is gonna be a big on. .January has a Geiger Counter // Zudas Krust tape and an LP for the amazing ALIEN BOYS from Vancouver. Later in the year we'll have new LiFE and HEADSPLITTERS. Thanks to everyone who has been involved. Especially the bands, Bretton, and Joe B. Here's to another year.

DSR 010 Butcher - Return to Nothingness LP. 2nd full length from this international punk powerhouse featuring Jack Control (World Burns to Death, Severed Head of State) Souichi Hisatake (Forward, Gudon) and others. This second record takes the sound they crafted on the first LP and ramps up the power, tempo, and raw punk aggression. Butcher - Return to Nothingness.

MP3 FLAC related to Butcher - Return To Nothingness