ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Various - Destination Morgue VI
Various - Destination Morgue VI album download




Destination Morgue VI



MP3 album size:

1106 mb

Other music formats:



4.1 ✱


Industrial, Experimental, Noise, Dark Ambient



Date of release:


Various - Destination Morgue VI album download


1 Lyke Wake The Dream Apart (Intro B) 5:00
2 Restlicht Ouranos 5:48
3 Gianluca Becuzzi Drowing In The Sea Of Memories 6:41
4 Wuornos Aileen Murdered Their Own 2:52
5 N. Fatal Event (Part 2) 3:04
6 Satanismo Calibro 9 Ricordi Di Morte 6:00
7 Urna Khokhimoi 7:43
8 Atonal Orgasm Il Processo 3:18
9 Fecalove Music To Suck My Cock 3:50
10 Iugula-Thor Black Mamba . The Superb Stench Of Tartarus 4:03
11 No Light For Tomorrow Le Mie Parole Cadono Nel Vuoto Del Nulla 5:44
12 Khem Contro Taranto Passatista 2:46
13 Deviated Sister TV Self-Deprived 4:29
14 Macelleria Mobile Di Mezzanotte Strettamente Confidenziale 4:14
15 Laxative Souls Sovversione 1:39
16 LCHM Cortocircuito [Pref. Fragment 10] 6:06


Released for the Destination Morgue VI festival in Rome.

Brown cover edition, available for the artists of the festival.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BHP029, MCR081, SR002 Various Destination Morgue VI ‎(CDr, Comp, Ltd, Red) Butcher's House Prod., Misty Circles, Stahlwerk Radio BHP029, MCR081, SR002 Italy 2013

Various ‎– Destination Morgue VI. Label: Butcher's House Prod. – BHP029, Misty Circles ‎– MCR081, Stahlwerk Radio ‎– SR002. Released for the Destination Morgue VI festival in Rome. Other Versions (1 of 1) View All. Cat.

Album CITY MORGUE VOL. 2: 66slavs Lyrics. As regards the matters adressed, the two artists rap about violence, insanity and hell. The cover art for the song is a picture of the cake created by City Morgue on the occasion of Easter Day.

Final Destination is the debut studio album by Japanese rock band coldrain. It was released on October 28, 2009. Although coldrain demonstrates heavy elements in the instruments, the acoustic guitar has been incorporated in the songs "Survive" and "8AM". All lyrics written by Masato; all music composed by Masato & . C, except when noted. Masato David Hayakawa (マサト Masato) – lead vocals. Kazuya Sugiyama (スギ Sugi) – rhythm guitar, backing vocals.

Destination Morgue will live on in our memories and our hearts, but today marks the day we burry this dream and move on. Thank you again for I am truly thankful for your ears, your hearts and your devotion if you were a fan or even jammed our tunes. You have given me so many wonderful memories and for that I am grateful.

Destination Morgue followed. Destination Morgue‏ inationMorg Oct 13. More. Yo DM fans it’s been a long time Vocalist Ian and Guitarist Wes are in a new project called Make This Count. Check out their 2 new songs recently released on this site.

MP3 FLAC related to Various - Destination Morgue VI