ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Johnny Gill - I Got You
Johnny Gill - I Got You album download


Johnny Gill


I Got You


Hip-hop / Reggae / Funk

MP3 album size:

1889 mb

Other music formats:



4.4 ✱


RnB/Swing, Disco, New Jack Swing



Date of release:


Johnny Gill - I Got You album download


1 I Got You (Album Version) 4:14
2 I Got You (Pop Edit) 4:07
3 I Got You (Beat-A-Pella) 4:15
4 I Got You (Radio Mix) 3:56
5 I Got You (Main Mix) 4:40
6 I Got You (Chill Mix) 4:26
7 I Got You (Dance Mix) 3:55
8 I Got You (Crazy Disco Without Loop) 4:40
9 I Got You (Crazy Disco nb ns) 4:38
10 I Got You (Reggae Mix) 4:19
11 I Got You (Reggae Dub) 4:24
12 I Got You (Crazy Disco Mix) 4:40
13 I Got You (Hip Hop Mix) 4:17
14 I Got You (XX-tra Naked Mix) 4:25
15 I Got You (XX-tra Naked Dub) 4:25
16 I Got You (Ghetto Mix) 5:06

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
3746348421 Johnny Gill I Got You ‎(12") Motown 3746348421 US 1993
PODT-1019 Johnny Gill I Got You ‎(CD, Mini, Single) Motown PODT-1019 Japan 1993
3746311191 Johnny Gill I Got You ‎(12", Promo) Motown 3746311191 US 1993

The discography of Johnny Gill, an American contemporary R&B singer, consists of seven solo studio albums, thirty-three singles and three official compilation albums.

UMG (от лица компании "UNI/MOTOWN"); LatinAutor, UBEM, CMRRA, ARESA, LatinAutor - SonyATV, Sony ATV Publishing, LatinAutor - PeerMusic, BMG Rights Management" и другие авторские общества (2). Ещё. Свернуть. Автовоспроизведение Если функция включена, то следующий ролик начнет воспроизводиться автоматически.

Johnny Gill is the eponymous 3rd album by Johnny Gill, released in 1990, and his first for Motown Records. The album produced four hit singles: "Rub You the Right Way," "My, My, My," "Wrap My Body Tight" and "Fairweather Friend". c. - signifies as co-producer. Johnny Gill - Percussion, Background Vocals, Vocals. Jimmy Jam - Percussion, Drum & Keyboard Programming, Arranger.

Johnny Gill - I Got You. Download. Title: I Got You. Artist: Johnny Gill.

I Got You. Album: Provocative, 1993. From the album "provocative". A great voice he had :) Has been played on.

I Got You (Album Version). 3. I Got You (Beat-A-Pella). 4. I Got You (Radio Mix). 5. I Got You (Main Mix). 6. I Got You (Chill Mix). 7. I Got You (Dance Mix). 8. I Got You (Crazy Disco Without Loop). 9. I Got You (Crazy Disco nb ns). 4:38. 10. I Got You (Reggae Mix). 11. I Got You (Reggae Dub). 12. I Got You (Crazy Disco Mix). 13. I Got You (Hip Hop Mix). I Got You ‎(CD, Mini, Single).

Johnny Gill 01-01-2003. Total längd:53 min. 01. Rub You The Right Way (Album Version). Best Of Johnny Gill 20th Century Masters The Millennium Collection. 02. My, My, My. Johnny Gill. 03. Fairweather Friend (Album Version). 04. Wrap My Body Tight (Single Mix). I Got You. Love In An Elevator (Album Version). One Love (Album Version).

Johnny Gill – I Got You, 04:15. Johnny Gill - In the mood. Johnny Gill Rub You The Right Way (GTA SA OST). Johnny Gill "Rub You the Right Way".

MP3 FLAC related to Johnny Gill - I Got You