ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » DJ-Technetium - エロコア
DJ-Technetium - エロコア album download







MP3 album size:

1123 mb

Other music formats:



4.9 ✱


Speedcore, Hardcore, Makina, J-Core

Date of release:


DJ-Technetium - エロコア album download


Nonstop DJ Megamix (Mixed By DJ-Technetium)
1 DJ-Technetium* 恋のしょほうせん (はじめてのおいしゃさん) -Makina Mix- 3:35
2 DJ-Technetium* 恋愛Chu!主題歌 (恋愛Chu!) -Bass Makina Mix- 4:17
3 DJ-Technetium* さいたま(゚∀゚)Hardcore!! (さいたまイメージソング) -Makina Mix- 3:03
4 DJ-Technetium* 朱-Aka- -Makina Mix- 5:44
5 DJ-Technetium* プリンセスメーカー2メインテーマ -Makina Mix- 5:21
6 DJ-Technetium* 月姫メインテーマ -Trance Core Mix- 5:25
7 Hatred 夜想 (Air) -Trance Core Mix- 4:16
8 RaverRose 鳥の詩 (Air) -Makina Mix- 5:48
9 DJ-Technetium* お兄ちゃんロックンロール (実姉妹?濡れた和姦図?) -Newstyle Mix- 3:42
10 DJ-Technetium* 巫女みこナース・愛のテーマ -Speedcore Mix- 1:40
Separate Track
11 DJ-Technetium* 朱-Aka- -Makina Mix- 7:04
12 Hatred 夜想 (Air) -Trance Core Mix- 5:47
13 RaverRose 鳥の詩 (Air) -Makina Mix- 8:10


  • DJ Mix – DJ-Technetium* (tracks: 1 to 10)


Main Tittle romanizations: "Erocore"

Title romanizations:

01 Koi no Shohousen (Hajimete no Oishasan) -Makina Mix-
02 Renai Chu! Shudaika (Renai Chu!) -Bass Makina Mix-
03 Saitama(゜∀゜)Hardcore!! (Saitama Image Song) -Makina Mix-
04 Aka -Makina Mix-
05 Princess Maker 2 Main Theme -Makina Mix-
06 Tsukihime Main Theme -Trance Core Mix-
07 Yorusou (Air) -Trance Core Mix-
08 Tori no Uta (Air) -Makina Mix-
09 Onichan Rock ’n’ Roll (Jisshi Imouto ~Nureta wa Kanzu~) -Newstyle Mix-
10 Miko Miko Nurse ・ Ai no Theme -Speedcore Mix-
11 Aka -Makina Mix-
12 Yorusou (Air) -Trance Core Mix-
13 Tori no Uta (Air) -Makina Mix-

ロコア ‎(CD, Album, P/Mixed).

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. And you can download the album in one file to your computer or tablet or phone.

Summer Love (DJ Antoine & Mad Mark 2k19 Mix). 詞: Jenson Vaughan - アントワン・コンラッド - Fabio Antoniali - Zyad Suleiman - Armando Scarlato Jr. - Jaicko Raphael Lawrence - Craig Scott Smart - Eric Lumiere, 作曲者: Jenson Vaughan - アントワン・コンラッド - Fabio Antoniali - Zyad Suleiman - Armando Scarlato Jr. - Jaicko Raphael Lawrence - Craig Scott Smart - Eric Lumiere. 05. Beautiful (DJ Antoine & Mad Mark 2k19 Mix).

DJ-Technetium - エロコア download free. Singer: DJ-Technetium Album's name: Technetium - エロコア Label: Cis-Trance ‎– CTCD-0004 Type: CD, Album, Partially Mixed Country: Japan Date of released: 2004 Category: Electronic Style: Speedcore, Hardcore, Makina, J-Core. DJ-Technetium - Technetium - エロコア MP3 version. 1515 downloads at 15 mb/s. DJ-Technetium - Technetium - エロコア FLAC version. 1915 downloads at 11 mb/s.

Articles about 「クロコダイル」 クロコダイル on BOOTH. There are 6760 images and manga tagged with "クロコダイル".

Akiba Cultural Festival Compilation CD Vo. (秋葉文化祭コンピレーションCD Vo., Akiba Bunkasai Compilation CD Vo. ) is a doujin album by TECHTRANS released on 2011-04-16 (Akiba Cultural-Festival Chapter 1). It is a 3 disc set features vocal and instrumental arrangements of themes from Lotus Land Story, Embodiment of Scarlet Devil, Perfect Cherry Blossom, Imperishable Night, Phantasmagoria of Flower View, Shoot the Bullet, Mountain of Faith, Subterranean Animism, Changeability of Strange Dream and Shuusou Gyoku. arrangement: DJ-Technetium. lyrics: 4bk. vocals: 櫻衣はる.

MP3 FLAC related to DJ-Technetium - エロコア