ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Anyone - Anyone
Anyone - Anyone album download







MP3 album size:

1531 mb

Other music formats:



4.7 ✱


Alternative Rock, Nu Metal



Date of release:


Anyone - Anyone album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Giving Thrills
2 Don't Wake Me
3 Lazy Hazy
4 Whole World's Insane
5 Hitches
Producer – Mudrock
6 Slaves (Part 12)
7 Real
8 Fly
9 Turnaround
10 Running Dry
11 Drops Of Miracle
12 She
13 Peace Love & Toxic
14 Dear Sylvia
15 Kissing God
16 Wait Until Morning


  • Producer – Rick Parashar (tracks: 1-4, 6-16)
  • Producer, Mixed By – Riz Story
  • Recorded By, Producer [Additional], Mixed By – Mudrock


No front insert/booklet. Only comes with a back insert.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RR 8531-2 Anyone Anyone ‎(CD, Album) Roadrunner Records RR 8531-2 US 2002
99 005962 Anyone Anyone ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Roadrunner Records 99 005962 2001
RRCY-11149 Anyone Anyone ‎(CD, Album) Roadrunner Records RRCY-11149 Japan 2001
168 618 531-2 Anyone Anyone ‎(CD, Album) Roadrunner Records 168 618 531-2 US 2001
MASS CD 0863 Anyone Anyone ‎(CD, Album) Metal Mind Productions MASS CD 0863 Poland 2001

To Anyone is the debut studio album by South Korean girl group 2NE1. The album was released on September 9, 2010, by YG Entertainment and CJ E&M Music. 2NE1 worked with YG Entertainment CEO Yang Hyun Suk, Teddy, and . nock to produce the album. Musically, the album is classified as pop, with elements of R&B, dance, and hip hop. The album received mostly mixed reception

The album was released on November 14, 2006 in America, December 4, 2006 in the UK. It was produced by Bob Ezrin (Pink Floyd, Kiss, Alice Cooper) and mixed by Ken Andrews.

by I/O. supported by. robert dykens. robert dykens Track 6 @ 4:33 has some of the most heartfelt bass guitar I have ever heard. Eric Gedenk For something that is so classically post rock, I/O really bring their own feeling and style to the genre. Can't wait to dive in more.

Labels Roadrunner Records. Produced by Rick Parashar. Music StyleHeavy Metal. Members owning this album13.

Selo: Roadrunner Records ‎– RR 8531-2. RR 8531-2" is on the tray card flaps and the CD face. Anyone: Riz Story - Guitars and vocals David "Nipples" Murray - Drums Static - Bass. Produced by Rick Parashar and Riz Story at London Bridge (Seattle, WA, USA). Engineered by Rick Parashar and Goeff Ott.

The album was released on November 14, 2006 in America, December 4, 2006 in the UK.

Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Can Anyone Ask for More? Vol. 3 (2005).

MP3 FLAC related to Anyone - Anyone