ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Ike & Tina Turner - Living For The City
Ike & Tina Turner - Living For The City album download


Ike & Tina Turner


Living For The City



MP3 album size:

1397 mb

Other music formats:



4.3 ✱

Date of release:


Ike & Tina Turner - Living For The City album download


1 Living For The City
2 Nutbush City Limits
3 Too Much For One Woman
4 I'm Looking For My Mind
5 I Know (You Don't Love Me No More)
6 Push
7 Rockin' And Rollin' Again
8 Chicken
9 Mississippi Rolling Stone
10 Golden Empire
11 You're Up To Something
12 You're Still My Baby
13 Jesus
14 Let's Get It On
15 Shake A Hand
16 Never Been To Spain
17 Tina's Prayer
18 If You Want It
19 Raise Your Hand
20 Whitelaw
21 We Need A Understanding
22 So Fine
23 Black Alley
24 Sugar, Sugar


Track 11 misspelled as "Your Up Something"
Track 19 misspelled as "Raise Your Head"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 032044 070065
  • Matrix / Runout: MEDIATEC 7006 200225/02
  • Rights Society: MCPS

This article contains information about albums and singles released by American rock and soul duo Ike & Tina Turner. Ike and Tina Turner signed to Sue Records in 1960 and their debut single "A Fool In Love" in 1960. The success of this single was followed by a string of hits including "I Idolize You," "It's Gonna Work Out Fine" and "Poor Fool" within a 2-year span

Tina Turner, Ike Turner. Download MP3. MP3 320Kbps, . Mb MP3 128Kbps, . 6 Mb. Tina Turner.

Features Song Lyrics for Ike & Tina Turner's Living for the City album. Living for the City Lyrics. 27. Early In The Morning Lyrics. Ike & Tina Turner Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Ike & Tina Turner Lyrics.

Ike, Tina Turner Living for the City 03:42. Ike Turner, Tina Turner Livin' for the City 03:41. Ike Turner, Tina Turner Livin' for the City 03:30. Ike And Tina Turner Nutbush City Limits 03:01. Ike & Tina Turner Nutbush City Limits 02:58. Ike And Tina Turner Nutbush City Limits 02:57. Ike Turner Nutbush City Limits 03:02.

Artist: Ike & Tina Turner.

Ike & Tina Turner, Ike & Tina Turner, Various Artists. BD Music Presents Ike & Tina Turner. Tina Turner, Ike Turner. Ike & Tina Turner - Living for the city. Ike & Tina Turner. The Best of Soul, Album 1. сборник.

This early-'70s set by Ike & Tina Turner was one of the last before Tina left Ike and began her own career. The material is a mixed bag, including hard-burning funky soul numbers like "We've Got to Have an Understanding," Ike's "If You Want It," and "You're Up to Something. There are also a number of the pop hits of the day read through the idiosyncratically funky Ike & Tina gaze, including "Never Been to Spain," "Living for the City," "Let's Get It On," and the Archies' "Sugar, Sugar.

Artist: Ike, Tina Turner, Song: Living for the City, Duration: 3:42, File type: mp3. №2389951784. Ike & Tina Turner River Deep Mountain High V3. (play). Ike, Tina Turner A Fool in Love. Ike, Tina Turner The Gulley.

Complete your Ike & Tina Turner collection.

MP3 FLAC related to Ike & Tina Turner - Living For The City