ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Legend - Death In The Nursery
Legend  - Death In The Nursery album download




Death In The Nursery



MP3 album size:

1879 mb

Other music formats:



4.1 ✱


Heavy Metal



Date of release:


Legend - Death In The Nursery album download


A1 Choices
A2 Warrior
A3 Time Bomb
A4 Lazy Woman
A5 Why Don't You Kill Me?
B1 Anthrax Attack
B2 Prisoner
B3 Death In The Nursery
B4 Prologue

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Svart Records
  • Licensed From – Peter Haworth


  • Acoustic Guitar – Mike Lezala
  • Bass – Eggy Aubert
  • Engineer – Tony Spence
  • Guitar – Peter Haworth
  • Producer – Peter Haworth, Steve Burnett
  • Remastered By – Joona Lukala
  • Vocals – Mike Lezala
  • Written-By – Peter Haworth


Limited release of 200 on 140G red vinyl in gatefold sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 430028 553068
  • Matrix / Runout: 99427E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout: 99427E1/B
  • Matrix / Runout: WWW.AGRM.CO.UK

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
WR 3477 Legend Death In The Nursery ‎(LP, Album) Workshop Records WR 3477 UK 1982
SVR 106 Legend Death In The Nursery ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, RM) Svart Records SVR 106 Finland 2012

Band Name Legend (UK-1). Album Name Death in the Nursery. Members owning this album0.

Death in the Nursery. NWOBHM Legend (UK-1). 8. Death in the Nursery. Other productions from Legend (UK-1).

Title track from the album 'Death in the Nursery' by Legend, NWOBHM band from Jersey - circa 1982. Treachery (Ride Like The Wind).

And whatever the band members lacked in professionalism - still without a record deal, the album was self-financed and recorded - they more than made up for in musicianship. Most notably, lead guitarist Peter Haworth distinguishes himself with both his impressive technical mastery and tastefully executed solos. Warrior" provides an especially stirring showcase for Haworth's prodigious talents, but his mere presence also lends extra muscle to other highlights like "Prisoner" and the slighly jazzy experiments of "Choices. A fine release that got lost in the shuffle.

Death In The Nursery with NWOBHM band Legend from the Keep It True Festival at Tauberfrankenhalle in Lauda-Königshofen in Germany on April 20, 2013.

Home Artists starting with L Legend Lyrics Death In The Nursery. Legend - Death In The Nursery Lyrics. an is still a boy king, hiding from the truth Trying to create a dreams, as if it's something new. Hiding in the corner, watching for revenge, Creep up on his brother, his envy now avenged. Chorus: Why could he not try to save the world Why could he not try to save the world Death in the nursery, death in the nursery, Death in the nursery.

The first Legend full length LP, released on Svart in 2010, may be one of the very best cult heavy metal albums this planet has to offer, but the follow-up "Death in the Nursery" is no less extravagant.

Twins is the debut album of In the Nursery, released in 1986 through Sweatbox Records. All tracks written by Klive Humberstone and Nigel Humberstone. Gus Ferguson – cello. Klive Humberstone – instruments, vocals. Nigel Humberstone – instruments, vocals. Elaine McLeod – vocals. Production and additional personnel. Mark Estdale – engineering. In the Nursery – production. Bill Stephenson – photography.

MP3 FLAC related to Legend - Death In The Nursery