ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Tim Story - Beguiled
Tim Story - Beguiled album download


Tim Story





MP3 album size:

1656 mb

Other music formats:



4.9 ✱


Abstract, Modern Classical, Ambient



Tim Story - Beguiled album download


1 Beguiled 3:55
2 Helen Of The West 4:46
3 Improbable Landscape 4:46
4 These Few Words 2:37
5 Pale Litany 2:49
6 And Evening Falls 3:19
7 In The Days Of Small Sorrows 2:28
8 Her Cathedral 5:26
9 Délires 5:06
10 Eyelids Of The Sea 2:37
11 Many Years Pass 4:00
12 Luminous, The Dark 4:02

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Hearts Of Space Records
  • Copyright (c) – Hearts Of Space Records
  • Copyright (c) – Tim Story
  • Published By – Seventh Chance Music
  • Recorded At – Scharren Studios
  • Recorded At – ZETA Recording
  • Recorded At – Toledo Museum Of Art
  • Mixed At – Scharren Studios
  • Mixed At – ZETA Recording
  • Mastered At – Hearts Of Space Studio


  • Calligraphy – William Stewart
  • Cello – Martha Reikow
  • Composed By, Producer [Produced By], Synthesizer [Synthesizers], Sampler [Sampling Instruments], Grand Piano [Steinway], Electric Guitar, Sounds [All], Effects [All Treatments], Recorded By, Mixed By [To Digital], Liner Notes – Tim Story
  • Mastered By [Mastering], Edited By [Image Editing], Art Direction, Design – Stephen Hill
  • Photography By [Cover Photos] – Wernher Krutein
  • Photography By [Tim's Photo] – Bruce Works
  • Technician [Piano Technician] – Richard Doerfler


Recorded and mixed to digital at Scharren Studios, Toledo, Ohio and ZETA Recording, Toledo, Ohio.
1933 Steinway Grand Piano recorded at the Toledo Museum of Art Peristyle.

On cover:
© ℗ 1991 Hearts Of Space

Inside booklet:
All compositions © 1991 Tim Story.
Published by Seventh Chance Music/BMI

On disc:
© ℗ 1991 • Hearts Of Space Records
Total time 45:51

Packaged in a standard jewel case with 4-page booklet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 25041 10272 8
  • Matrix / Runout (Mirrored): L805 9611 HS110272 L81001-05 A @
  • Mastering SID Code (Mirrored. Lacks IFPI): L805
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 2F65
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • SPARS Code: ADD

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
HS11027-2 Tim Story Beguiled ‎(CD, Album) Hearts Of Space HS11027-2 US 1991
HS11027-4 Tim Story Beguiled ‎(Cass) Hearts Of Space HS11027-4 US 1991

Tim Story ‎– Beguiled. Label: Hearts Of Space ‎– HS11027-2. Published by Seventh Chance Music/BMI.

Tracklist: 1. Beguiled, 2. Helen Of The West, 3. Improbable Landscape, 4. These Few Words, 5. Pale Litany, 6. And Evening Falls, 7. In The Days Of Small Sorrows, 8. Her Cathedral, 9. Délires, 10. Eyelids Of The Sea, 11. Many Years Pass, 12. Luminous, The Dark. More albums from Tim Story: Threads by Tim Story. In Another Country by Tim Story. Three Feet From The Moon by Tim Story. Wheat And Rust by Tim Story. Mädchen Weine Nicht by Tim Story. Familiar by Tim Story. The Perfect Flaw by Tim Story. Glass Green by Tim Story. View all albums . Beguiled.

Studio album by Tim Story. Album Covers (1). Publicity.

Tim Story - Beguiled. Tim Story - The Perfect Flaw.

2. Helen Of The West. Sleeping On The Edge Of The World.

MP3 FLAC related to Tim Story - Beguiled