ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Reel Big Fish - Live in Daytona 1999
Reel Big Fish - Live in Daytona 1999 album download


Reel Big Fish


Live in Daytona 1999



MP3 album size:

1405 mb

Other music formats:



4.3 ✱



Date of release:


Reel Big Fish - Live in Daytona 1999 album download


1 The Set Up (You Need This) (Live) 4:09
2 Down in Flames (Live) 4:21
3 SR (Live) 2:42
4 I Want Your Girlfriend To Be My Girlfriend Too (Live) 3:19
5 Snoop Dogg, Baby (Live) 5:39
6 The Kids Don't Like It (Live) 3:40
7 All I Want Is More (Live) 2:58
8 Skatanic (Live) 3:48
9 Brand New Song (Live) 3:04
10 241 (Live) 3:15
11 Everything Is Cool (Live) 4:00
12 Somebody Hates Me (Live) 3:12
13 Uncle Scott's Story Time (Intermission) 1:39
14 She Has A Girlfriend Now (Live) 3:06

Everything Sucks was Reel Big Fish's first full-length album. It was recorded at Sound Art Studios in 1994 and 1995, and released in 1995 on Reel Big Fish's independent label Piss Off Records. The album was engineered by John Gregorius. An EP version of the album was released by Mojo Records after Reel Big Fish released Turn the Radio Off in 1996.

The following is a complete discography of the band Reel Big Fish. Keep Your Receipt EP - July 1, 1997, Mojo Records/Jive Records. Sold Out EP - 2002, Mojo Records/Jive Records ( UK). Duet All Night Long (split EP) - February 20, 2007, Reignition Records. Happy Skalidays - December 15, 2014, Rock Ridge Music. Return of the Mullet (REEL BIG FISH) (1994). The Show Must Go Off! Reel Big Fish - Live at the House of Blues (2003).

Reel Big Fish are partnering with AP to premiere You Can’t Have All Of Me from their first new album in six years, ‘Life Sucks. While Reel Big Fish dropped their Happy Skalidays EP in 2014, Life Suck. et’s Dance! is the first batch of new material since their last full-length, 2012’s Candy Coated Fury. The ska act started working on the new record in January 2018. They met up with engineer David Irish at his new Pot Of Gold studio in Orange, California, where they really dug the vibes, which in turn influenced their sound. We loved how everything sounds there, and there’s just really good energy and good vibes, frontman Aaron Barrett explains.

Taken from their live DVD "Reel Big Fish Live! In Concert!" Комментарии. I can't imagine a time when this song will ever fail to cheer me up! RBF i love you longtime. Seabearz he does everything, what a champ. Добавить комментарий.

Reel Big Fish is an American ska punk band from Huntington Beach, California, best known for the 1997 hit "Sell Out". The band gained mainstream recognition in the mid-to-late 1990s, during the third wave of ska with the release of the gold certified album Turn the Radio Off. Soon after, the band lost mainstream recognition but gained an underground cult following. As of 2006, the band is no longer signed to a major record label, and has since been independent.

Reel Big Fish is a ska punk band that started in 1992 in California. They have only ever played ska/rock music but moved more to a pop sound during the album "Cheer Up!" They have had many different members since the start of the band, including two different singers and over 10 different horn players. They mainly got successful from the album Turn The Radio Off, which had the single "Sell Out," in 1997, their most famous song. Aaron Barrett - guitar, lead vocals (1992–present).

MP3 FLAC related to Reel Big Fish - Live in Daytona 1999