ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Stone Temple Pilots - Roll Me Under
Stone Temple Pilots - Roll Me Under album download


Stone Temple Pilots


Roll Me Under



MP3 album size:

1461 mb

Other music formats:



4.8 ✱


Alternative Rock

Date of release:


Stone Temple Pilots - Roll Me Under album download


Roll Me Under 3:45


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Stone Temple Pilots Roll Me Under ‎(File, FLAC, Single) Rhino Records none 2018
none Stone Temple Pilots Roll Me Under ‎(File, MP3, Single, 320) Rhino Records none 2018

Stone Temple Pilots (also known as Stone Temple Pilots 2018 and Stone Temple Pilots 2) is the seventh studio album by American rock band Stone Temple Pilots, released on March 16, 2018 through Rhino. It is the band's second album to be self-titled, and their first with lead singer Jeff Gutt, who joined the band in 2017. It is also their first release since the death of original vocalist Scott Weiland. The first single from the album, "Meadow", was released on November 15, 2017.

Stone Temple Pilots is the sixth studio album by American rock band Stone Temple Pilots. The album was released worldwide from May 21 through May 27, 2010, and is the band's first album since 2001's Shangri-La Dee Da. The album is the result of the band's reunion, which occurred in April 2008 with their North American tour

Roll Me Under and Meadow will both be part of the new Stone Temple Pilots LP, the band’s first full-length since 2010 – and their first since the death of former lead singer Scott Weiland in 2015. The new album feels like a completed journey for the band, Robert DeLeo explained. The record breathes resilience. A lot of life has been funneled into this body of music. Following the album’s release, Gutt will join Stone Temple Pilots on a North American tour. According to Dean DeLeo, the set lists during shows will be wide-ranging.

Album Stone Temple Pilots (2018). Roll Me Under Lyrics. Roll me under, I'll pull the trigger for you Do with me what you will Roll me under, the water running over Do with me what you will

The second single from Stone Temple Pilots' 2018 self-titled album is a blues-inflected, riff-heavy track. The song is the follow-up to "Meadow", the band's first release to feature the vocals of one-time X Factor contestant Jeff Gutt. 'Roll Me Under' was one of the first songs I wrote for the album, and one of the first Jeff sang on too," STP bassist Robert DeLeo told Rolling Stone. Those riffs have been kicking around in my head for years, and it felt like the right time to record and perform i. More songs from Stone Temple Pilots

Download MP3. MP3 192Kbps, . 6 Mb MP3 128Kbps, . 3 Mb MP3 64Kbps, . 2 Mb. Stone Temple Pilots.

Stone Temple Pilots - Студийный альбом от Stone Temple Pilots. Вышел 16 марта 2018г. В альбом вошло 14 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 54:43. Stone Temple Pilots - Thought She'd Be Mine Lyrics. Stone Temple Pilots - Thought She´d Be Mine - vinyl. Stone Temple Pilots - "Roll Me Under" Live Video. STONE TEMPLE PILOTS - "Plush" Live at KROQ. Stone Temple Pilots - Atlanta - Live @ HOB Las Vegas 3/9/2018.

Now, STP have released Roll Me Under, an energetic rocker that showcases Gutt’s powerful melodic vocal style. Gutt is the third singer for the band. Original vocalist Scot Weiland performed on and off through the band’s glory days but died in 2015 during a period when he was out of the group. Stone Temple Pilots track listing: 1. Middle of Nowhere 2. Guilty 3. Meadow 4. Just a Little Lie 5. Six Eight 6. Thought She’d Be Mine 7. Roll Me Under 8. Never Enough 9. The Art of Letting Go 10. Finest Hour 11. Good Shoes 12. Reds & Blues. Tags: Stone Temple Pilots.

This is the field node image article template. Back in November, Rhino proudly announced the beginning of a new era in the history of Stone Temple Pilots by introducing the world at large to the band’s new lead singer, Jeff Gutt, who has joined forces with founding STP members Dean DeLeo, Robert DeLeo, and Eric Kretz to write and record a brand new album

MP3 FLAC related to Stone Temple Pilots - Roll Me Under