ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Ingested - The Architect Of Extinction
Ingested - The Architect Of Extinction album download




The Architect Of Extinction



MP3 album size:

1953 mb

Other music formats:



4.2 ✱


Death Metal



Date of release:


Ingested - The Architect Of Extinction album download


1 The Divine Right Of Kings 4:00
2 Narcissistic Apathy 3:47
3 Endless Despondency 4:36
4 The Heirs To Mankind's Atrocities 4:14
5 I, Despoiler 4:22
6 Penance 3:24
7 A Nightmare Incarnate 3:37
8 Extinction Event 4:03
9 Amongst Vermin 3:57
10 Rotted Eden 5:44

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Studio 6
  • Engineered At – Studio 6
  • Mixed At – The Grid
  • Mastered At – The Grid


  • Artwork – Toshihiro Egawa
  • Bass – Brad Fuller
  • Drums – Lyn Jeffs
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals, Layout – Sam Yates , Sean Hynes
  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Christian Donaldson
  • Music By, Lyrics By, Arranged By – Ingested
  • Recorded By, Engineer – Stu McKay
  • Vocals – Jason Evans
  • Vocals, Guest, Lyrics By – Alex Teribble (tracks: 4), James Schuster (tracks: 4), Julian Kersey (tracks: 4), Taylor Wientjes (tracks: 4)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5051099847705

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none, 9984772 Ingested The Architect Of Extinction ‎(CD, Album) Siege Of Amida Records, Century Media none, 9984772 UK 2015

The Architect of Extinction. Release date: January 12th, 2015.

Band: Ingested Album: The Architect of Extinction Type: Full-length Released: January 12, 2015 Genre: Slamming Brutal Deathcore Country: United Kingdom (Manchester) Quality: mp3 320 kbps, FLAC Label: Century Media Records. Tracklist: 01. The Divine Right of Kings 02. Narcissistic Apathy 03. Endless Despondency 04. The Heirs to Mankind's Atrocities 05. I, Despoiler 06. Penance 07. A Nightmare Incarnate 08. Extinction Event 09. Amongst Vermin 10. Rotted Eden.

The Architect of Extinction (2015) by Ingested. Labels: Century Media Records. Genres: Brutal Death Metal, Deathcore Members: Jay Evans, Sean Hynes, Sam Yates, Brad Fuller, Lyn Jeffs, Alex Terible.

The Architect of Extinction Ingested. Listen on Apple Music.

Listen free to Ingested – The Architect of Extinction (The Divine Right Of Kings, Narcissistic Apathy and more). The Architect of Extinction' is the third full-length album by Ingested. It was released on January 12, 2015 through Century Media Records. The album was mixed by Christian Donaldson (Cryptopsy) and the artwork was done by Toshihiro Egawa.

The Divine Right of Kings. The Heirs to Mankind's Atrocities (featuring Julian Kersey, Taylor Wientjes, James Shuster and Alex Terrible). A Nightmare Incarnate.

But on The Architect of Extinction the qualms that ravaged those records are scarcely found. Of course, this isn't anything new, and essentially serves to be as ridiculously intense sounding as it can from start to finish. And it pretty much succeeds. Lyrically this album is as terrible as all their work, and the typical cheesy sample finds its way into a couple of tracks, but this is clearly the sound of a band fighting conventions and doing so without going overboard on technicality.

INGESTED, the Mancunian slam crew who have built a reputation as one of the most savage death metal acts to come out of the UK for a long time, are releasing their new album "The Architect Of Extinction" via Century Media Records as of today. INGESTED return with their heaviest offering yet in the form of "The Architect Of Extinction", mixed by Christian Donaldson (Cryptopsy) and featuring mind blowing artwork from Toshihiro Egawa (who also did the artwork for the band's debut record). The Architect Of Extinction" track-listing: 1. The Divine Right Of Kings.

MP3 FLAC related to Ingested - The Architect Of Extinction