ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Meat Puppets - Meat Puppets
Meat Puppets - Meat Puppets album download


Meat Puppets


Meat Puppets



MP3 album size:

1123 mb

Other music formats:



4.9 ✱


Hardcore, Punk

Date of release:


Meat Puppets - Meat Puppets album download

Meat Puppets is the first album by American band the Meat Puppets, released in 1982. The album is unlike their later, better-known releases due to its hardcore punk sound. The album was recorded in a matter of days, there are very few overdubs and many of the tracks are first takes. Like other early SST albums the sound quality is rather spotty; there is noticeable fuzz in the background of the music.

Monsters (Meat Puppets album). Monsters is the sixth studio album by American rock band the Meat Puppets, released in October 1989. Their last release on SST Records, it was reissued on Rykodisc in 1999 with additional bonus tracks, recording notes by Derrick Bostrom and liner notes by music journalist Mark Kemp. As an added bonus, the reissue includes an "Enhanced CD" partition for play on home computers

Meat Puppets are an American rock band formed in January 1980 in Phoenix, Arizona. The group's original lineup was Curt Kirkwood (guitar/vocals), his brother Cris Kirkwood (bass guitar/vocals), and Derrick Bostrom (drums). The Kirkwood brothers met Bostrom while attending Brophy Prep High School in Phoenix.

On March 8, the Meat Puppets will release Dusty Notes via Megaforce, their first album with the original lineup - brothers Curt and Cris Kirkwood plus drummer Derrick Bostrom - since the Unplugged era. The 10-song collection meanders along the Americana landscape on top of acoustic guitars, banjo and keys, exploring the high-desert psychedelia and gentle harmonies familiar to fans of early albums II and Up on the Sun. The Puppets never stray from their jammy folk and open-minded approach on their 15th studio album

Meat Puppets - Meat Puppets (1982). Songs in album Meat Puppets - Meat Puppets (1982).

Mirage (Meat Puppets album). Mirage is an album by the Arizona alternative rock band Meat Puppets. The album was reissued in 1999 by Rykodisc with five additional bonus tracks, including early demos of "The Mighty Zero," "I Am a Machine" and "Liquified" as well as a cover of the Elvis Presley song "Rubberneckin'" and the previously unreleased "Grand Intro. As an added bonus, this album includes an "Enhanced CD" partition for play on home computers. Mirage offers the promotional video for "Get On Down

Meat Puppets : Meat Puppets,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. 8. Tumbling Tumbleweeds. 9. Milo, Sorghum, and Maize. Other productions from Meat Puppets.

MP3 FLAC related to Meat Puppets - Meat Puppets