ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » T-Bone - Tha Life Of A Hoodlum
T-Bone  - Tha Life Of A Hoodlum album download




Tha Life Of A Hoodlum


Hip-hop / Latin

MP3 album size:

1855 mb

Other music formats:



4.1 ✱



Date of release:


T-Bone - Tha Life Of A Hoodlum album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Tha Life Of A Hoodlum 1:19
2 Throwin' Out Tha Wicked 4:36
3 Thief In Tha Night 3:10
4 Psycho Ward 1:14
5 Straight Up Psycho 4:54
6 Amen Somebody, Part 1 0:55
7 Drunk In Tha Spirit 4:06
8 Pushin' Up Daisies 4:58
9 Still Jabbin' 4:17
10 187em' Demons 4:21
11 Amen Somebody, Part 2 1:32
12 On & On &... 2:36
13 Too Many Pleitos 4:39
14 Life After Death
Featuring – Mista Grimm
15 Crazy Hispanic 5:05
16 Madd Skillz 4:05
17 Off Tha Hook 3:16
18 Lyrical Assassin (Remix) 5:00
19 Daves Not Here 2:03
20 To Tha Homies 4:57
21 Another Hoodlums Prayer 1:38

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 074948813329
  • Matrix / Runout: ** MOCD-1332 ** 132757-4W5-8337-A

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MOCD 1332 T-Bone "Tha Life Of A Hoodlum" ‎(CD, Album, Club) Metro One Recordings MOCD 1332 1995
MOC1334 T-Bone Tha Life Of A Hoodlum ‎(Cass, Album) Metro One Recordings MOC1334 US 1995

His first three albums: Redeemed Hoodlum in 1993, Tha Life of a Hoodlum in 1995 and Tha Hoodlum's Testimony in 1996 were released on the independent Metro One record label. All three albums were characterized by being gangsta rap albums, which was rare in the inspirational music scene at the time. In 1997, he released History of a Hoodlum, a compilation set of hits from his first three albums was released on the Metro One record label Pa mi Dios y Pa mi Gente (For My God And For My People) was released on April 7, 2017 and Broken English was released on March 15, 2018.

T-Bone (5) ‎– Tha Life Of A Hoodlum. Label: Metro One Recordings ‎– MOCD 1332. Country: US. Released: 1995. 1. Tha Life Of A Hoodlum. 2. Throwin' Out Tha Wicked. 3. Thief In Tha Night.

T-Bone's Tha Life of a Hoodlum is the album that will bring back some of those memories. With his 1991 album Redeemed Hoodlum, T-Bone provided fans of groups like Cypress Hill and NWA a fresh alternative by not slamming on cops and authority, but by offering the brutal truth of how demons will be negatively affected by his message. 1993's Life of a Hoodlum continues that hardcore message of the Gospel. The album's opening track, which is also the title of the album, gives the listener an audio dramatization one's life as a thug or hoodlum

Download T-Bone - The Life Of A Hoodlum : Multiupload Ifolder

Tha Life of a Hoodlum (1995). Get Out of My Life, Woman by Lee Dorsey (1966).

Tha Life of a Hoodlum. Thief in That Night. 21. Another Hoodlums Prayer. It appears that we may be missing some of the lyrics from this album.

Адрес: Россия, Москва, Дорожная, 60Б, 313. ОГРН: 1137746405345

MP3 FLAC related to T-Bone - Tha Life Of A Hoodlum