ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Matador! Soul Sounds - Get Ready
Matador! Soul Sounds - Get Ready album download


Matador! Soul Sounds


Get Ready


Jazz / Funk

MP3 album size:

1627 mb

Other music formats:



4.4 ✱


Funk, Jazz-Funk, Soul



Date of release:


Matador! Soul Sounds - Get Ready album download


1 Get Ready
2 Stingy Love
3 Too Late
4 The State of Affairs
5 Anything For Your Love
6 Mr. Handsome
7 El Dorado
8 Cee Cee
9 Soulmara
10 Covfefe
11 Theme For A Private Investigator
12 Computer Love
13 Ludvig
14 Move Move Move


  • Bass – Kevin Scott
  • Drums, Vocals – Alan Evans
  • Guitar – Eddie Roberts
  • Keyboards – Chris Spies
  • Liner Notes – Ryuhei The Man
  • Vocals – Adryon De Leon, Kim Dawson


Tracks 13 and 14 are bonus tracks.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4995879246719

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SOULSOUNDS-1-VLP Matador! Soul Sounds Get Ready ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Red) Color Red Records SOULSOUNDS-1-VLP US 2018

Album · 2018 · 12 Songs. More By Matador! Soul Sounds. See All. Stingy Love (DYNOHUNTER Remix) - Single. Go On, Love - Single. Stingy Love (Nobide Remix) - Single.

By Matador! Soul Sounds. Listen to Get Ready in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

In stock now for same day shipping. Seeing red? You will be if you don't pick up this killer debut from new US funk bandoleros. Get Ready" is a fully charged statement of intent with the guitars and vocals playing an emphatic Q&A over a truly sweaty, highly-fired groove. Mr Handsome" on the B is an instrumental jam that tips a lavish nod at the legacy of The Meters. Straight up authentic funk from a very promising new troupe.

Listen to Matador! Soul Sounds Radio featuring songs from Get Ready free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR.

Artist: Matador! Soul Sounds. Titel: Get Ready, Mr. Handsome. Label: Vintage League Music. Get Ready, Mr. 7"10,79 € 11,99 € -10%. Matador! Soul Sounds - Get Ready, Mr. Handsome 7". Show all ItemsShow all. Vinyl, CD & Tape from Label.

El Dorado by Matador! Soul Sounds, released 12 March 2018. Deluxe 12" vinyl version of our debut album, 'Get Ready'. Pressed on red vinyl! Includes unlimited streaming of Get Ready via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 7 days. Streaming + Download.

Soul Sounds: best 2 tracks. Matador! Soul Sounds, Matador! Sound Sounds - Mr. Handsome Get Ready/Mr. Handsome - Single, 2017 03:50. Matador! Soul Sounds, Matador! Sound Sounds - Get Ready Get Ready/Mr. Handsome - Single, 2017 02:55. Artist: Matador! Soul Sounds.

MP3 FLAC related to Matador! Soul Sounds - Get Ready